Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.1/5
68 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Hasn't exterminated anything yet but early days"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Looks like an elegant solution but has not caught the rat after a week in place"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"after the first parcel arrived unfortunately the product was faulty however most impressed when you sent out a replacement the vey next day well done! and thankyou"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Yet to prove itself. Bait has not yet been touched,"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Rats didn't go near it"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Bought for piece of mind. Does what it says on the tin so far. Not caught anything yet......hopefully won't need to."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Rat killer very well designed but it has caught nothing and a large old-fashioned springed rat trap seems to be more effect. Sorry!"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"After weeks of scratching, scrabbling & squeaking noises and the removal of several sachets of poison which seemed to be having no effect, we decided on an electronic killer. Having read elsewhere that the Mouse version was a little on the small size we ordered the Rat Killer. Judging by the amount of noise we weren't sure exactly what we were harbouring up there anyway. We bought the 'without batteries' version from Primrose but for the price we had to pay from a leading supermarket we might just as well have ordered them at the same time. We baited with peanut butter, I used my fingers to insert through the holes, it suggests a knife but I couldn't see how that would work well. 2 days later the light was showing to say we had caught a mouse. Removal of the dead rodent was quick and easy and, thankfully, any family he made have had seem to have moved on without him. The only niggle is that the trap was slightly too wide to go in a one floorboard gap so we had to use it where we could get two up. As I say, it's only a minor problem, just something to bear in mind.( I just asked my Husband if he had anything to say about the trap, he said "it worked" and really, at the end of the day, that's all you can ask for!)"

Reviewed Monday, 4 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"My previous review stated the mouse set off the trap but then escaped. I left it on anyway and 1 week later it killed a mouse stone dead So I am changing my rating to 4 stars"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Does the job"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Online order and delivery were very easy and prompt. With proper placement on a rat run next to a wall it seems pretty effective."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 April 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Caught some mice to start with. I think the rest have gone away. I don't think we had rats at all."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I THINK THEY ARE VERY GOOD AND RECOMMENDED THEM TO A NEIGHBOUR WHO ASKED ME TO PURCHASE ONE FOR HER."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2011