Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.1/5
43 reviews
Rating: 1/5

"No notable heat and poor quality material"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Rating: 1/5

"Gloves donít work I want my money back."

Reviewed Monday, 31 December 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Not received very disappointed"

Reviewed Monday, 31 December 2018

Rating: 1/5

"The gloves were totally useless as they heat the back of the hand and the fingers are still left frezzing."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 February 2018

Rating: 1/5

"The gloves didn't work, a waste of money and a disappointing gift."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 January 2018

Rating: 1/5

"dont work rubbish will not be visiting your site again"

Reviewed Friday, 29 December 2017

Rating: 1/5

"They were very disappointing. They hardly got warm at all and did not keep your hands warm. Frankly a complete waste of money"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 December 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Not working. Poorly fitted, uncovered cables. Mechanism overheats every battery tried. Will not buy again. Product to be returned."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 December 2017

Rating: 1/5

"The gloves took a long time to heat up, my gloves might be faulty, it was a waste of money."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 November 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Bad"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 January 2016

Rating: 1/5

"One glove split at the base of the thumb as I put it on. One glove seemed to get warm. The other didn't seem to work. Very poor value."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 March 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Have worn my gloves a few times when walking the dogs in this colder weather, was not even sure they were turned on when I first started to wear them! The palms were slightly warm but otherwise made no difference. Already there are two small holes.Would like to send them back but can't find the receipt."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 November 2014