Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.1/5
15 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"The bird scarer was fitted the day I received it and it took 5 days for the birds to move on as it said in the instructions."

Reviewed Friday, 15 June 2018

Rating: 1/5

"See my coment above. very disappointed"

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Does not really deter pigeons from roof of my garden room"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 May 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Does not actually scare the birds away! So useless."

Reviewed Monday, 23 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"efficient transaction, delivery and safe packaging."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Its really great, especially the very thin cable that lets you feed the mains cable through the side of a sliding door so that you can run it on mains current rather than batteries. I suppose that buyers should be warned to make sure that the electrical connection is not outdoors wher it can get wet, or it should be waterproofed if it is."

Reviewed Saturday, 24 February 2018

Rating: 1/5

"the device does not have the repellent sound that I thought it did its an alarm which pigeons are not taking any notice"

Reviewed Monday, 6 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Birds in loft leave 10 mins after entrance hope they will soon stop coming"

Reviewed Monday, 20 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"no coment"

Reviewed Monday, 5 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Well, Our bird problem was in our loft space, I put the bird repeller up there and since I did I have not heard the machine or the birds. I could not tell you if it is working, but the end result is So far exactly what I wanted."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it stated"

Reviewed Monday, 22 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"WORKS"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 2/5

"The device was fitted on a balcony at rail level, but the tenant has said that the pigeons now go on the balcony floor. The device was put at rail level to deter the birds from perching on the rail and also from going onto the floor."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 March 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Doesn't work at all"

Reviewed Monday, 30 March 2015

Rating: 1/5

"I did tried several options on the device and none working. I have stopped trying when I did seen pigeons building nests in a area that it passes the front of the bird repellent."

Reviewed Friday, 14 February 2014