Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.0/5
221 reviews
Rating: 1/5

"i followed the instruction and installed the device in the attic as near as where I heard the little feets. To this date, It has not deter the rodents even after we changed it to the variable sound after a week"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Plug in Rodent deterrent."

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Not so easy to set up but have caught two mice so far with no harm to them !"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service. No adverse comments."

Reviewed Friday, 8 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"We had rats in the ceiling between ground floor and first floor of our house. We put the product in plug in room in the middle of the house (5 bedroom) and it took about a month before the rats went...and they have not come back. Alternative was to lift floor boards and lay down rat traps etc, still no guarantee they would go to another part of the house. so very pleased with product. We keep product on all the time and originally varied the frequency on the controls, rats did not like that."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent done what it says"

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"It appears to have worked. No sign of mouse."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Thank you, a mouse deterrent that actually works. When I first started using I know I had at least one mouse remaining (a health conscious one, last seen scarpering behind the fridge with a piece of roasted kale), two weeks in and not a whisker has been seen since. The tell tale droppings have disappeared and my other traps, for the first time in weeks, have remained empty. The instructions say wait a month to be sure, but I am confident that I am finally alone in my house! Best 35 I have spent in years!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Rating: 1/5

"Does not work at all not happy with it"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"great produce that actually seems to work!"

Reviewed Monday, 14 January 2019

Rating: 3/5

"Still signs of the rat in the property but we are still giving a little more time"

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Very good its working fine and do the job"

Reviewed Monday, 7 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Amazing product! After over a week of use I have seen or heard from those horrid mice!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 January 2019

Rating: 1/5

"I found that the product is infective and total waste of money!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Worked really well. In the space of four days have had no trace of those nasty things. No sign of droppings and that horrible smell has gone, so I am well pleased. Definitely five out of five."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"easy to set up - no more mice"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"BUYING A SECOND DEVICE THANK YOU EXCELLENT"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Heard one little blighter the day it was plugged in but not for long, not heard a thing since!!"

Reviewed Monday, 26 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works well so far, good website efficient delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good instructions, easy to use, mice appear to have left my premises :) !."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"So far no more mice, so seem to be doing what is promised."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and product works with immediate effect"

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2018

Rating: 1/5

"I have had something similar before but this is very noisy. Can hear it all over our bungalow even with the tv on."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 September 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Despite being bought for a large property it seems to have had little effect even after a month the rat can still be heard in the same room that the device has been plugged in to"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to have decreased them moving about. Not sure about it being for the entire house though. Might have to place one on each level of the house."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Too early to tell if it works"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"No sound of footsteps, though the dog has barked once recently early morning. Keep my fingers crossed."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Recently plugged in and seems to be working, will have to wait until its been on in winter when we have previously had intrusion from rodents."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"very effective product. Glad I purchased"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"At the present time the product seems to be working 100%"

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It actually works. Tried so many others. This really is good"

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This seemed to get rid of our mice, finally"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It seems to have worked for us, we haven't heard anything after about two days of use."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 April 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Been using it almost for a month. Still have mice. Bought traps. They worked!"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good purchase haven't heard any more noises in loft since"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect product - works well"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be a successful outcome, I no longer hear the scurrying in between the bedroom floor and lounge ceiling, such a relief. Worked virtually immediately, highly recommended."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"very good item it does what it says so you cant grumble FANTASTIC"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 February 2018

Rating: 3/5

"A fortnight after installation in the loft, the rodent - probably a mouse - is still active especially at night, but there is some evidence it reacts to the high frequency emissions. Because the mouse run is close to the soffet boards I cannot get physically closer to lay traps.There is no other alternative other than to wait and see if this device has a permanent affect."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It works but best setting makes a little clicking sound that can be a bit annoying!"

Reviewed Monday, 5 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It appears to do what it is supposed to do, but to early to make a definite decision."

Reviewed Monday, 8 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Hard to tell if it was down to this device, but had had professional trying to catch a particularly clever rat for some weeks. Perhaps this device disorientated it because soon after using it the rat was caught and there have been no problems since. My stepson has a serous mouse problem in a terrace in London. I have bought him the same machine for Christmas so that will be a real test of its efficacy!"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"everything was as hoped for"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Product very compact. Seems to have worked whereas the previous item did not."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It really does seem to work!"

Reviewed Monday, 4 December 2017

Rating: 2/5

"This mouse-repelling device for us acted as a mouse (and possibly rat) attracting device. Are we up against deaf mice? We will persist with using this device but this initial result certainly wasn't favourable!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Hoping to see results soon"

Reviewed Friday, 24 November 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Two weeks on, and the rats in the loft are still very active."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product works as described, constantly working to keep mice away, haven't seen a mouse in a while. Not harming mice just annoying them enough to leave. Item Arrived promptly. Very Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The product was amazing, worked straight away and I have no pest problems at home. Referred the item to my sisters now they have one in their homes too. Brilliant stuff."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It really works.. So pleased"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I have over the years purchased them for family and friends."

Reviewed Friday, 1 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"It has done what it was bought for."

Reviewed Monday, 31 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It works just as described. Other reviews were helpful at decision making. Much better rat repeller than what you can get at Homebase."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"used them before in my house and they sem to work, so I bought a "whole house" one to see if it will get them out of my collection of sheds!"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 July 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Tried it for one night but it kept my elderly dad awake and he thought it caused a headache... I was fine with it but perhaps he is very sensitive?"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"this appears well made and to be working well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Rating: 1/5

"we witnessed mice ignoring the device and this is supposed to be some giant powerful unit."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Difficult to know how effective because it's early days yet but no signs of mice so far."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"initial signs seem good, only time will tell for sure, but the unit seems to be up to the job"

Reviewed Monday, 27 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"instructions clear and easy to use. Too soon to say that it has worked effectively"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I bought one of these two years ago, never had a single problem with pests, I live in the country"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 13 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"As yet no sign of mice/rats returning"

Reviewed Monday, 6 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to set up. So far it seems to be working!"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 January 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Made no difference to problem"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Wasn't convinced this device would work. I am not terrified of rodents I'm petrified! Since connecting the device I haven't seen any droppings nor bait has been touched. It's been 2 weeks since purchase and I'm pray it continues to do what it says it does! Overall amazing so far."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Appears to be very effective in eradicating the problem."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good!! No signs of any extra occupants in the house!!"

Reviewed Monday, 21 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Massive device, looks very serious :) just plugged"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 12 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to have worked but too early to tell"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"We had a persistent rat in the garage which has now disappeared. It took a little while for it to go and we must have one of the cleanest garages here now!!. However, no further problem at the moment."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This works"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and product. Well pleased."

Reviewed Friday, 4 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I installed this in my barn facing the spot where the rodents are coming in. I haven't noticed any additional activity so I think it may be working. Time will tell!"

Reviewed Friday, 19 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This was bought to replace a similar one bought a good while ago but stopped working"

Reviewed Monday, 15 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The device is working fine, however I still have a rat in my loft! I will however hold back judgement on it until it has run the full month in case rat has a family nest and cannot leave yet. It has been working 2 weeks so far."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"As advised, product took a few days to work as there were signs of a mouse prior to installing and for about three/four days after but has since disappeared. Very impressed."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Time will tell, but certainly off to a good result, nothing more has been heard or evidence seen in the roof space to date."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"too early to know yet but seems to be doing the job"

Reviewed Monday, 28 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The mice cleared off inside a couple of days. So far so good fingers crossed."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, dealt with the problem immediately!! Thank you. Would def recommend as a kind alternative"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"We have only had the product for a couple of weeks, but the scratching in the ceilings at night stopped immediately the product was plugged in and the mice appear to have gone. We have a timber bungalow, completely made of wood and there was a huge infestation when we moved in, but this product appears to have done the job. I have no hesitation in recommending it."

Reviewed Monday, 30 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I used products like this for a number of years now. Over the course of a few year the effectiveness diminishes (a bit like PIR sensors). I reckon the useful life is about 3 years and the they need replacing - because the vermin start coming in again. I'm on my third repeller and (as usual) the noisy squirrel vacated the loft within one day of plugging in the new unit. I keep the old ones going as additional repellers - I've now got three on the go!"

Reviewed Monday, 21 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Too early to tell for sure if the device is working, but so far so good."

Reviewed Monday, 21 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Only problem is both me and my husband can hear the electrical buss thank you"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 August 2015

Rating: 4/5

"was sceptical but seems to be working"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 July 2015

Rating: 1/5

"The unit has been installed for a couple of weeks (I know the website says it needs 4 weeks to take affect) but there has been no difference in the prevalence of the mice....surely if there was going to be an affect, it would have started by now? Anyway, the mice seem to love it, so at least one of the affected parties is happy!"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Not heard any rodent sounds in the roof section since installing - however I'll reserve judgement till the winter."

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 1/5

"3 weeks now and mice/rats still causing havoc in the greenhouse"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working. Have not seen one since."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 April 2015

Rating: 2/5

"We still have mice in kitchen where device is connected"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"All traces eliminated after two days.no more scratching or sightings since using the device"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Rating: 1/5

"we still have mice though we have been using it for three weeks"

Reviewed Monday, 16 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Early days but no new pests yet,hopefully!"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 2/5

"This is week two and I haven't noticed any difference, but I'll give it another two weeks as the mice may have young."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good. It worked within 10 minutes! No signs of any return, really impressed"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Typically with most pest controls its a combination of 'control' that wins the day, long term poisoning and in home food covers / devices do win through in the end."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good - 2 weeks on and empty live traps and no scratching sounds. Hopefully mice have gone."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 26 January 2015

Rating: 2/5

"has not stopped rodents in walls but i think there is less activity , does it really send a signal round electricity cables ?"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 November 2014

Rating: 1/5

"This product is not effective I have purchased other items similar which do the job instantaneous."

Reviewed Saturday, 22 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't seen a mouse since the device was switched on. James."

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"It did take a couple of days but they are gone!"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 10 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I am in the process of assessing the situation."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good device"

Reviewed Friday, 7 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I knowingly had a rat for two weeks....two days after plugging it in my cat caught the rat...maybe the device disorientated it. Don't know for sure that's why I can't give an excellent rating."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Rating: 1/5

"very disappointed, am going to try it for a further two weeks and return if no improvement. Even when the product is placed directly in front of the traps the mice take no notice at all . Utterly useless so far, sorry to say"

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Answer from Primrose: "Thanks for your review. Sorry you've been disappointed with this product so far, it can take 3-4 weeks to be fully effective & is covered by our Money Back Guarantee."
Rating: 1/5

"disappointed with product mice are still in the kitchen and whole house even though the device is plugged in throughout the day. its just burning my electricity and not getting rid of the vermin."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Too early say as I am still catching mice but not as many. I suspect the mice that I am catching at the moment are the young ones as they are much smaller."

Reviewed Friday, 24 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"up to know I have not caught any more mice in the traps so I hope they have all disapered, if so it has done the job so I can bring my Mercedes back into the garage."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"seems to work as no little beasties seen since using product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I have not seen the mouse in my house since the day I plugged this in."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"as far as I can tell the device is working effectively"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far appears to be working , have definitely seen a difference."

Reviewed Monday, 6 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far, so good the rodents appear to have moved on!"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working fine"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I haven't heard any scratching noises around the house since using it!"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 October 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Item plugged in, and set., Mouse is still taking poison blocks from the same cupboard, in the room, in which the devise is plugged."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 October 2014

Answer from Primrose: "Thank you for your review. Please contact our Customer Support Team and they will be happy to help resolve any issues."
Rating: 2/5

"To be honest it's been plugged in for a week now and I still have musk rats running round the room taking no notice of it at all"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"so far, so good, but the other night I thought I heard something but will give it a little more time before I increase the satisfaction rating."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good, have not seen any mice since plugging in the device."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Had a lot of mice and we were using prison plugged in the repeller and the poison hasn't been touched. Although still seeing dead mice out side. Really hoping it is working."

Reviewed Monday, 29 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Plugged in, hopefully working."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I have rated this as good for now but i think it will reach excellent. The second day of use there was audible activity in my attic. Not sure what happened up there, as there was a lot of banging and thrashing going on, which sounded like the mouse was having some sort of fit.I would like to think it was the noise from the device that was causing it, but i just dont know. I have had no visitors since though, but it is still early days, and to be honest if i was a mouse, i'd find a quieter home as the device sure is loud, we have to turn it off when inspecting the attic. For the price, and money back guarantee, it's worth giving it a try."

Reviewed Friday, 26 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I already have a couple of these and no sign of mice but purchased another as the house next door is being gutted and they have a massive mouse problem and I think they will scatter so I want to be prepared thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"no more furry animals!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Does what is says on the tin"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"All good quality and fit for perpose."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"There are many different opinions on the market about the efficacy of this type of product as a rodent repellent and no definitive research to back up the manufacturers claims as a deterrent for mice and rats as the studies are inconclusive at best. However since plugin the device I have not seen any activity although I have taken other steps as well as control measures to prevent infestation, therefore the jury is still out with regards to the question of how effective they really are."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 September 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Very bad"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I think it may well be working as I have not heard any shuffling in the last few days in the garage roof. The mice caused 500 worth of damage to a running machine circuit board so I am really hoping so!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I think it's working."

Reviewed Monday, 15 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product very effective would highly recommend"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"no more mices.!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This is a replacment for one that stopped working,(a different make). We knew it had stopped working as the ********* house spiders appeared. Have not seen one since."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It works. I would recommend it to anyone with pest problems."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just as described thanks"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant! Love it! In one day, got rid of a ten week horrible rat infestation in the loft. Spent nearly 100 pounds on poison that didn't work! This wonderful device got rid of them instantly! Will take this wherever we move and will recommend to everyone I know that has rat or mice issues. THANK YOU Primrose!!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"have heard some noise from our visitors but have only had device for 2 weeks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So Far, So Good, after realizing that my (noisy)Kitchen Extractor fan was interfering with the Device`s Functionality, and a cheeky mouse took full advantage of that until then(only 1 day!), not seen any signs of mice and definitely no droppings.....GREAT!"

Reviewed Monday, 11 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I marked this as good since I do not want to tempt fate! The audible scurrying noise emanating from the attic area, generally after 1-2am, appears to have completely disappeared! The device has only been operating for approximately 2 weeks and yet it appears to have had an instant impact! I am very pleased with this device and would certainly recommend it to anyone that fears that mice or whatever may be at large. It is certainly worth a try especially at this price!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Too soon to tell if mouse repellant will be effective"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Sent to a tenant and have yet to receive feedback, but ours works really well."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Having heard 'noises' in the loft and found a few droppings my wife demanded immediate action! I paid nearly 40 for the ultra sound/electro magnetic thingy and then had to hard wire a socket in the loft for it. (I wired the lights at the same time!). The instructions do say give it a month (in case the little darlings are nesting), but after two full weeks the noises were actually increasing. More action required from the wife, so two lumps of bait were set each night - both of which disappeared by the morning! After 5 days of this I concluded the mice were partying at my expense so I invested a further 4-50 in two good old fashion mouse traps, baited them with a bit of chocolate and ZAP! by the morning two dead (quite large) mice! Frankly, I do not know how effective the ultrasound device will be in the long term, but I shall leave it in place and if any mice return - you will be the first to know...."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good."

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Unfortunately I am vry upset as I thoght this product would be the answer to my prayers but my visitor is still in the attic.It's a squirrel and it's driving me demented as I just can't get rid of it.Please help??"

Reviewed Monday, 9 December 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Did not work, useless. Will return. Did ask for help via email, no response."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"as above to early to give feedback"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 November 2013

Rating: 2/5

"The last Pestbye Advance Rat & Mouse Repeller I purchased from you was of very poor quality, I shall not be buying any more."

Reviewed Monday, 4 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"It's very big and covers two sockets on a four way extension."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Installed in garage - approximately 2 weeks - appears to work - no further signs of mice or droppings - realistically more time needed to evaluate"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"easy to use and appears to have done the trick"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 14 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install and so far so good!"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 1/5

"rather early to say if it works because at the moment the rat or rats seem to be having a dance every night in our roof space!"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Don't yet know how effective it is but cannot use it in the house as intended as our poodle gets distressed by it! Will use in the barn."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I have been using this device for a few weeks and since mice have stayed away. This is a great product, will definitely recommend and buy more!"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 June 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Still have rat in loft not worked so far but i will wait and see"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Thought it was working, didnt hear any rodents since installation of the unit, however past three nights weve heard high rodent activity so obviously has not worked. Therefore i would like a full refund on this product, so could you please send me postage details enabling free postage please."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Worked immediately - no more rat signs in house"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 May 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Its too early to say about product because Still i can see rat running around in our warehouse"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to work well. Needs to be plugged in and see if it carries on working"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very good quik response and delivery time exallant thanxs gary"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"No more mice droplets or sightings since plugged in"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very effective product"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 March 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Bad"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Since buying the item in question we ahve had no issues at all with any rodentswhich I am happy to say and I hope it continues to stay rodent free. Woudl recommend this item to anyone who has a rodent problem within their house or surrounding area. A* product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I was a sceptic that these worked but I have to say that the problem appears to have disappeared. We have a big loft and poison caused them to die and we had loads of flies but now they appear to have gone. A couple of dead ones on the grass, looks like they jumped to their death!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 January 2013

Rating: 2/5

"There is still some rodent activity after about 10 days"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Too early to say"

Reviewed Monday, 19 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The product was plugged in for 2 weeks, nothing happened, moved it to one of the bedrooms which was in the centre of the house, not heard a peep out of our unwanted visitor (touch wood, fingers crossed) also our elderly neighbour has not heard anything either for the same period."

Reviewed Saturday, 20 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 19 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2012

Rating: 2/5

"I bought this a couple of weeks ago and its not had any effect so far...mice hav still been seen close to the device. I doubt the mice are effected by the noise."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Does the job great. This is third one i have bought as the lifespan of the product seems to be 12 months."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Installed for just two weeks but appears to be doing the job."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 March 2012

Rating: 3/5

"Your service was excellent. Unfortunately the rat scarer has shown no signs of working at all. I am just considering what to do next."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 March 2012

Rating: 3/5

"It's difficult to tell. Only 7 days after starting to use it, another mouse ran across the floor right underneath it! I did email Primrose, and someone very kindly responded and said it can take time for the rodents to leave and then it should discourage them. But I've yet to come across a pest control person who rates them. The latest one said he used to work in a lab testing products, and he worked alongside a scientist who was researching these and she could not confirm that they would be effective. It's offering me some reassurance, but the jury's still out on this one, I'm afraid! "

Reviewed Friday, 2 March 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Hight powered pest device, please do not waste your money ! It's a load of nonsense and I should have reviewed this product better before I purchased. Had better success with glue traps as much as I dislike them, but mice are vermin. "

Reviewed Friday, 2 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"yes thanks it works wonders"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Since installing in our loft the High Powered Mouse Device all mice have left the premises which is a first for a very long time. May it long continue. Well done Primrose."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 February 2012

Rating: 2/5

"Great looking item but isn't effective at what it says. I have had a Rat in the panelled wall directly behind this unit after installation."

Reviewed Friday, 10 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"High Powered Pest Device - Rat and Mouse - the order was delivered a day late than stated but this small wrinkle is more than compensated for by the efficacy of the product. Before purchase Primrose staff were able to explain, in detail, the associated actions to take to make the best use of the products design. Also, they assisted in identifying the correct model for our purposes. Having discovered Primrose through an noticeboard where the product was recommended I will use then again and feel comfortable recommending their website and real time service."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The rat repeller took a few days before the rat finally left the house but have left the device on to deter another invasion. Seems to have done the job successfully so am very pleased."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 January 2012

Rating: 1/5

"We have the high powered rat device plugged in, in a room for the past week and the rats are still coming every night. Can you please advise. A MacConnell"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"After trying for one whole year including environmental health,we could not get rid of mice in the loft,we live a bungalow we were getting no sleep with the scratching,really at our wits end ,after two days putting one of these in our loft we have not heard or seen any more mice.great product thank-you so much."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 December 2011

Rating: 1/5

"We had the high powered pest control device, and a mouse walked into the room. It's not worked for us, and now the device keeps switching itself off. Have contacted Primrose to request return."

Reviewed Friday, 16 December 2011

Rating: 1/5

"I am not satisfied yet. To date, I still hear mouse activity. I have put the device as close to where they are getting in as I can. My next strategy will be to place the device close to where I hear them. Unfortunately the site is inaccessible unless I break through the wall."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 December 2011

Rating: 1/5

"It worked for a few days and then it suddenly stopped. It is really bad."

Reviewed Monday, 5 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Equipment sent in fast time and as described. However I have caught a mose in a conventional trap about a week after installing the device. I hope this is just an odd one and wait to see if the deterant works over a longer period of time."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"FIRST CLASS SERVICE WITH NEXT DAY DELIVERY. NO SIGN AS YET OF ANYTHING NASTY!! MANY THANKS MIKE & DIANA ROUND"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 November 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very impressed with speed of delivery. All I can say is after plugging it in, after the first night I have had no sight or sign of a mouse in the property since."

Reviewed Friday, 25 November 2011

Rating: 4/5

"No sign or soung of the little blighters so far but as there has been a lot of movement and disruption up there we 're not sure which has had the biggest effect. Fiders that they have packed their bags and gone for good."

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"it's what I was expecting exactly, we haven't notice any mouse in our house a week after starting switching this tool on."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The item i ordred cam the very next day after ordering which was excellent - thank you. I did get lost on the information provided on all your pest repellent sonic devices and had to call your offices to get more information, which i got. However, what was not made apparent to me during the discussions or on the net, was that this device lets out a small noise which i find irritating and have had to move the device to a another location outside of the zone where i am having mice problems! As to its effectiveness i cannot comment at present as it is early days yet. Many thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Items arrived in good time and were true to description."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 July 2010