Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.0/5
221 reviews
Rating: 1/5

"i followed the instruction and installed the device in the attic as near as where I heard the little feets. To this date, It has not deter the rodents even after we changed it to the variable sound after a week"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Rating: 1/5

"Does not work at all not happy with it"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 January 2019

Rating: 1/5

"I found that the product is infective and total waste of money!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 January 2019

Rating: 1/5

"I have had something similar before but this is very noisy. Can hear it all over our bungalow even with the tv on."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 September 2018

Rating: 1/5

"we witnessed mice ignoring the device and this is supposed to be some giant powerful unit."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 April 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Made no difference to problem"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 January 2017

Rating: 1/5

"The unit has been installed for a couple of weeks (I know the website says it needs 4 weeks to take affect) but there has been no difference in the prevalence of the mice....surely if there was going to be an affect, it would have started by now? Anyway, the mice seem to love it, so at least one of the affected parties is happy!"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 1/5

"3 weeks now and mice/rats still causing havoc in the greenhouse"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 1/5

"we still have mice though we have been using it for three weeks"

Reviewed Monday, 16 March 2015

Rating: 1/5

"This product is not effective I have purchased other items similar which do the job instantaneous."

Reviewed Saturday, 22 November 2014

Rating: 1/5

"very disappointed, am going to try it for a further two weeks and return if no improvement. Even when the product is placed directly in front of the traps the mice take no notice at all . Utterly useless so far, sorry to say"

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Answer from Primrose: "Thanks for your review. Sorry you've been disappointed with this product so far, it can take 3-4 weeks to be fully effective & is covered by our Money Back Guarantee."
Rating: 1/5

"disappointed with product mice are still in the kitchen and whole house even though the device is plugged in throughout the day. its just burning my electricity and not getting rid of the vermin."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 October 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Very bad"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Did not work, useless. Will return. Did ask for help via email, no response."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 December 2013

Rating: 1/5

"rather early to say if it works because at the moment the rat or rats seem to be having a dance every night in our roof space!"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Bad"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Hight powered pest device, please do not waste your money ! It's a load of nonsense and I should have reviewed this product better before I purchased. Had better success with glue traps as much as I dislike them, but mice are vermin. "

Reviewed Friday, 2 March 2012

Rating: 1/5

"We have the high powered rat device plugged in, in a room for the past week and the rats are still coming every night. Can you please advise. A MacConnell"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 January 2012

Rating: 1/5

"We had the high powered pest control device, and a mouse walked into the room. It's not worked for us, and now the device keeps switching itself off. Have contacted Primrose to request return."

Reviewed Friday, 16 December 2011

Rating: 1/5

"I am not satisfied yet. To date, I still hear mouse activity. I have put the device as close to where they are getting in as I can. My next strategy will be to place the device close to where I hear them. Unfortunately the site is inaccessible unless I break through the wall."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 December 2011

Rating: 1/5

"It worked for a few days and then it suddenly stopped. It is really bad."

Reviewed Monday, 5 December 2011