Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.0/5
221 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Plug in Rodent deterrent."

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Not so easy to set up but have caught two mice so far with no harm to them !"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to have decreased them moving about. Not sure about it being for the entire house though. Might have to place one on each level of the house."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"No sound of footsteps, though the dog has barked once recently early morning. Keep my fingers crossed."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It works but best setting makes a little clicking sound that can be a bit annoying!"

Reviewed Monday, 5 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It appears to do what it is supposed to do, but to early to make a definite decision."

Reviewed Monday, 8 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Product very compact. Seems to have worked whereas the previous item did not."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Hoping to see results soon"

Reviewed Friday, 24 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"It has done what it was bought for."

Reviewed Monday, 31 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Difficult to know how effective because it's early days yet but no signs of mice so far."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"instructions clear and easy to use. Too soon to say that it has worked effectively"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"As yet no sign of mice/rats returning"

Reviewed Monday, 6 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to have worked but too early to tell"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The device is working fine, however I still have a rat in my loft! I will however hold back judgement on it until it has run the full month in case rat has a family nest and cannot leave yet. It has been working 2 weeks so far."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"As advised, product took a few days to work as there were signs of a mouse prior to installing and for about three/four days after but has since disappeared. Very impressed."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Time will tell, but certainly off to a good result, nothing more has been heard or evidence seen in the roof space to date."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Too early to tell for sure if the device is working, but so far so good."

Reviewed Monday, 21 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"was sceptical but seems to be working"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Not heard any rodent sounds in the roof section since installing - however I'll reserve judgement till the winter."

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Early days but no new pests yet,hopefully!"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Typically with most pest controls its a combination of 'control' that wins the day, long term poisoning and in home food covers / devices do win through in the end."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good - 2 weeks on and empty live traps and no scratching sounds. Hopefully mice have gone."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"It did take a couple of days but they are gone!"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 10 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I am in the process of assessing the situation."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I knowingly had a rat for two weeks....two days after plugging it in my cat caught the rat...maybe the device disorientated it. Don't know for sure that's why I can't give an excellent rating."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Too early say as I am still catching mice but not as many. I suspect the mice that I am catching at the moment are the young ones as they are much smaller."

Reviewed Friday, 24 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"seems to work as no little beasties seen since using product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"as far as I can tell the device is working effectively"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far appears to be working , have definitely seen a difference."

Reviewed Monday, 6 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far, so good the rodents appear to have moved on!"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"so far, so good, but the other night I thought I heard something but will give it a little more time before I increase the satisfaction rating."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Had a lot of mice and we were using prison plugged in the repeller and the poison hasn't been touched. Although still seeing dead mice out side. Really hoping it is working."

Reviewed Monday, 29 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Plugged in, hopefully working."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I have rated this as good for now but i think it will reach excellent. The second day of use there was audible activity in my attic. Not sure what happened up there, as there was a lot of banging and thrashing going on, which sounded like the mouse was having some sort of fit.I would like to think it was the noise from the device that was causing it, but i just dont know. I have had no visitors since though, but it is still early days, and to be honest if i was a mouse, i'd find a quieter home as the device sure is loud, we have to turn it off when inspecting the attic. For the price, and money back guarantee, it's worth giving it a try."

Reviewed Friday, 26 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Does what is says on the tin"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"There are many different opinions on the market about the efficacy of this type of product as a rodent repellent and no definitive research to back up the manufacturers claims as a deterrent for mice and rats as the studies are inconclusive at best. However since plugin the device I have not seen any activity although I have taken other steps as well as control measures to prevent infestation, therefore the jury is still out with regards to the question of how effective they really are."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I think it's working."

Reviewed Monday, 15 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"have heard some noise from our visitors but have only had device for 2 weeks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I marked this as good since I do not want to tempt fate! The audible scurrying noise emanating from the attic area, generally after 1-2am, appears to have completely disappeared! The device has only been operating for approximately 2 weeks and yet it appears to have had an instant impact! I am very pleased with this device and would certainly recommend it to anyone that fears that mice or whatever may be at large. It is certainly worth a try especially at this price!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Too soon to tell if mouse repellant will be effective"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good."

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"as above to early to give feedback"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"It's very big and covers two sockets on a four way extension."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Installed in garage - approximately 2 weeks - appears to work - no further signs of mice or droppings - realistically more time needed to evaluate"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"easy to use and appears to have done the trick"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Don't yet know how effective it is but cannot use it in the house as intended as our poodle gets distressed by it! Will use in the barn."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Too early to say"

Reviewed Monday, 19 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Does the job great. This is third one i have bought as the lifespan of the product seems to be 12 months."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"No sign or soung of the little blighters so far but as there has been a lot of movement and disruption up there we 're not sure which has had the biggest effect. Fiders that they have packed their bags and gone for good."

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The item i ordred cam the very next day after ordering which was excellent - thank you. I did get lost on the information provided on all your pest repellent sonic devices and had to call your offices to get more information, which i got. However, what was not made apparent to me during the discussions or on the net, was that this device lets out a small noise which i find irritating and have had to move the device to a another location outside of the zone where i am having mice problems! As to its effectiveness i cannot comment at present as it is early days yet. Many thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 March 2011