Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.0/5
221 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service. No adverse comments."

Reviewed Friday, 8 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"We had rats in the ceiling between ground floor and first floor of our house. We put the product in plug in room in the middle of the house (5 bedroom) and it took about a month before the rats went...and they have not come back. Alternative was to lift floor boards and lay down rat traps etc, still no guarantee they would go to another part of the house. so very pleased with product. We keep product on all the time and originally varied the frequency on the controls, rats did not like that."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent done what it says"

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"It appears to have worked. No sign of mouse."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Thank you, a mouse deterrent that actually works. When I first started using I know I had at least one mouse remaining (a health conscious one, last seen scarpering behind the fridge with a piece of roasted kale), two weeks in and not a whisker has been seen since. The tell tale droppings have disappeared and my other traps, for the first time in weeks, have remained empty. The instructions say wait a month to be sure, but I am confident that I am finally alone in my house! Best £35 I have spent in years!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"great produce that actually seems to work!"

Reviewed Monday, 14 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Very good itís working fine and do the job"

Reviewed Monday, 7 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Amazing product! After over a week of use I have seen or heard from those horrid mice!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Worked really well. In the space of four days have had no trace of those nasty things. No sign of droppings and that horrible smell has gone, so I am well pleased. Definitely five out of five."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"easy to set up - no more mice"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"BUYING A SECOND DEVICE THANK YOU EXCELLENT"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Heard one little blighter the day it was plugged in but not for long, not heard a thing since!!"

Reviewed Monday, 26 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works well so far, good website efficient delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good instructions, easy to use, mice appear to have left my premises :) !."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"So far no more mice, so seem to be doing what is promised."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and product works with immediate effect"

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Recently plugged in and seems to be working, will have to wait until its been on in winter when we have previously had intrusion from rodents."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"very effective product. Glad I purchased"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"At the present time the product seems to be working 100%"

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It actually works. Tried so many others. This really is good"

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This seemed to get rid of our mice, finally"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It seems to have worked for us, we haven't heard anything after about two days of use."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good purchase haven't heard any more noises in loft since"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect product - works well"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be a successful outcome, I no longer hear the scurrying in between the bedroom floor and lounge ceiling, such a relief. Worked virtually immediately, highly recommended."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"very good item it does what it says so you cant grumble FANTASTIC"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Hard to tell if it was down to this device, but had had professional trying to catch a particularly clever rat for some weeks. Perhaps this device disorientated it because soon after using it the rat was caught and there have been no problems since. My stepson has a serous mouse problem in a terrace in London. I have bought him the same machine for Christmas so that will be a real test of its efficacy!"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"everything was as hoped for"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It really does seem to work!"

Reviewed Monday, 4 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product works as described, constantly working to keep mice away, haven't seen a mouse in a while. Not harming mice just annoying them enough to leave. Item Arrived promptly. Very Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The product was amazing, worked straight away and I have no pest problems at home. Referred the item to my sisters now they have one in their homes too. Brilliant stuff."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It really works.. So pleased"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I have over the years purchased them for family and friends."

Reviewed Friday, 1 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It works just as described. Other reviews were helpful at decision making. Much better rat repeller than what you can get at Homebase."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"used them before in my house and they sem to work, so I bought a "whole house" one to see if it will get them out of my collection of sheds!"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"this appears well made and to be working well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"initial signs seem good, only time will tell for sure, but the unit seems to be up to the job"

Reviewed Monday, 27 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I bought one of these two years ago, never had a single problem with pests, I live in the country"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 13 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to set up. So far it seems to be working!"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Wasn't convinced this device would work. I am not terrified of rodents I'm petrified! Since connecting the device I haven't seen any droppings nor bait has been touched. It's been 2 weeks since purchase and I'm pray it continues to do what it says it does! Overall amazing so far."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Appears to be very effective in eradicating the problem."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good!! No signs of any extra occupants in the house!!"

Reviewed Monday, 21 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Massive device, looks very serious :) just plugged"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 12 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"We had a persistent rat in the garage which has now disappeared. It took a little while for it to go and we must have one of the cleanest garages here now!!. However, no further problem at the moment."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This works"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and product. Well pleased."

Reviewed Friday, 4 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I installed this in my barn facing the spot where the rodents are coming in. I haven't noticed any additional activity so I think it may be working. Time will tell!"

Reviewed Friday, 19 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This was bought to replace a similar one bought a good while ago but stopped working"

Reviewed Monday, 15 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"too early to know yet but seems to be doing the job"

Reviewed Monday, 28 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The mice cleared off inside a couple of days. So far so good fingers crossed."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, dealt with the problem immediately!! Thank you. Would def recommend as a kind alternative"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"We have only had the product for a couple of weeks, but the scratching in the ceilings at night stopped immediately the product was plugged in and the mice appear to have gone. We have a timber bungalow, completely made of wood and there was a huge infestation when we moved in, but this product appears to have done the job. I have no hesitation in recommending it."

Reviewed Monday, 30 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I used products like this for a number of years now. Over the course of a few year the effectiveness diminishes (a bit like PIR sensors). I reckon the useful life is about 3 years and the they need replacing - because the vermin start coming in again. I'm on my third repeller and (as usual) the noisy squirrel vacated the loft within one day of plugging in the new unit. I keep the old ones going as additional repellers - I've now got three on the go!"

Reviewed Monday, 21 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Only problem is both me and my husband can hear the electrical buss thank you"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working. Have not seen one since."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"All traces eliminated after two days.no more scratching or sightings since using the device"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good. It worked within 10 minutes! No signs of any return, really impressed"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 26 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't seen a mouse since the device was switched on. James."

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good device"

Reviewed Friday, 7 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"up to know I have not caught any more mice in the traps so I hope they have all disapered, if so it has done the job so I can bring my Mercedes back into the garage."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I have not seen the mouse in my house since the day I plugged this in."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working fine"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I haven't heard any scratching noises around the house since using it!"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good, have not seen any mice since plugging in the device."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I already have a couple of these and no sign of mice but purchased another as the house next door is being gutted and they have a massive mouse problem and I think they will scatter so I want to be prepared thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"no more furry animals!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"All good quality and fit for perpose."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I think it may well be working as I have not heard any shuffling in the last few days in the garage roof. The mice caused £500 worth of damage to a running machine circuit board so I am really hoping so!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product very effective would highly recommend"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"no more mices.!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This is a replacment for one that stopped working,(a different make). We knew it had stopped working as the ********* house spiders appeared. Have not seen one since."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It works. I would recommend it to anyone with pest problems."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just as described thanks"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant! Love it! In one day, got rid of a ten week horrible rat infestation in the loft. Spent nearly 100 pounds on poison that didn't work! This wonderful device got rid of them instantly! Will take this wherever we move and will recommend to everyone I know that has rat or mice issues. THANK YOU Primrose!!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So Far, So Good, after realizing that my (noisy)Kitchen Extractor fan was interfering with the Device`s Functionality, and a cheeky mouse took full advantage of that until then(only 1 day!), not seen any signs of mice and definitely no droppings.....GREAT!"

Reviewed Monday, 11 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Sent to a tenant and have yet to receive feedback, but ours works really well."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 14 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install and so far so good!"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I have been using this device for a few weeks and since mice have stayed away. This is a great product, will definitely recommend and buy more!"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Worked immediately - no more rat signs in house"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to work well. Needs to be plugged in and see if it carries on working"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very good quik response and delivery time exallant thanxs gary"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"No more mice droplets or sightings since plugged in"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very effective product"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Since buying the item in question we ahve had no issues at all with any rodentswhich I am happy to say and I hope it continues to stay rodent free. Woudl recommend this item to anyone who has a rodent problem within their house or surrounding area. A* product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I was a sceptic that these worked but I have to say that the problem appears to have disappeared. We have a big loft and poison caused them to die and we had loads of flies but now they appear to have gone. A couple of dead ones on the grass, looks like they jumped to their death!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The product was plugged in for 2 weeks, nothing happened, moved it to one of the bedrooms which was in the centre of the house, not heard a peep out of our unwanted visitor (touch wood, fingers crossed) also our elderly neighbour has not heard anything either for the same period."

Reviewed Saturday, 20 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 19 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Installed for just two weeks but appears to be doing the job."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"yes thanks it works wonders"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Since installing in our loft the High Powered Mouse Device all mice have left the premises which is a first for a very long time. May it long continue. Well done Primrose."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"High Powered Pest Device - Rat and Mouse - the order was delivered a day late than stated but this small wrinkle is more than compensated for by the efficacy of the product. Before purchase Primrose staff were able to explain, in detail, the associated actions to take to make the best use of the products design. Also, they assisted in identifying the correct model for our purposes. Having discovered Primrose through an noticeboard where the product was recommended I will use then again and feel comfortable recommending their website and real time service."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The rat repeller took a few days before the rat finally left the house but have left the device on to deter another invasion. Seems to have done the job successfully so am very pleased."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"After trying for one whole year including environmental health,we could not get rid of mice in the loft,we live a bungalow we were getting no sleep with the scratching,really at our wits end ,after two days putting one of these in our loft we have not heard or seen any more mice.great product thank-you so much."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Equipment sent in fast time and as described. However I have caught a mose in a conventional trap about a week after installing the device. I hope this is just an odd one and wait to see if the deterant works over a longer period of time."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"FIRST CLASS SERVICE WITH NEXT DAY DELIVERY. NO SIGN AS YET OF ANYTHING NASTY!! MANY THANKS MIKE & DIANA ROUND"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 November 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very impressed with speed of delivery. All I can say is after plugging it in, after the first night I have had no sight or sign of a mouse in the property since."

Reviewed Friday, 25 November 2011

Rating: 5/5

"it's what I was expecting exactly, we haven't notice any mouse in our house a week after starting switching this tool on."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Items arrived in good time and were true to description."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 July 2010