Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.7/5
237 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Happy with purchase. Husband has worn them a few times"

Reviewed Friday, 19 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The only disappointment is the sizing they need to be large & xtra large especially when room is needed for the heat pack & batteries."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"They are good but it would be better if the heat coils covered more than just your palm, such as the back and fingers of your hands, turn them on a good while bfore you use them :)"

Reviewed Friday, 9 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with item received"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The large size was too big for my hands."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"does exactly what I expected"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"good for the price"

Reviewed Friday, 5 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 4 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"These gloves came well packed, they fit my big hands too, the gloves are proper thick, they keep me warm even without the battery, the only thing is that the battery is so big, but I suppose it has to be to deliver the power to heat them, overall I am happy with my purchase."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"no"

Reviewed Monday, 26 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"A bit fiddly"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 24 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"proving to be well worth the money even if the batteries are a bit bigger than I'd imagined!"

Reviewed Monday, 6 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"gloves feel good, hope they will solve my cold weather problems"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"very good product"

Reviewed Monday, 8 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good product and god price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Effective although a little bulky due to battery size"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"they work well but would be better if a smaller battery was fitted."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 8 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"a bit heavey when batteries are in gloves"

Reviewed Friday, 8 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"my hands never been so warm the winter thankyou for such a good pair of gloves"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"no issues"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"no issues"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"GOOD GLOVES HEAT'S WELL AND IS TOO CONFORTABLE"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Dont think you actually need to order the battery to be honest A very warm glove"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Wife loves them they are very warm without the Battery"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very warm glove even without the battery"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"rather large for a small glove"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"this is the same thing as above"

Reviewed Monday, 28 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"ok. the batteries are a bit fiddley to get in and out."

Reviewed Monday, 28 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Wearing them, partner looks like 'Brother Lee Love' (from the Kenny Everett show). Think 'tepid' heat rather than toasty. Nice thick glove anyway - job done."

Reviewed Friday, 25 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The quality of the gloves are very good, however when the battery is fitted the area of the wrist is very bulky. A smaller battery design would improve this item."

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The quality of the gloves are very good, however when the battery is fitted the area of the wrist is very bulky. A smaller battery design would improve this item."

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Does what it says"

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very Warm gloves without the battery in, Great."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Cheaper than other sites"

Reviewed Monday, 7 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"great value. battery slightly heavy on wrist. havent tried skiing yet."

Reviewed Monday, 7 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 4 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 4 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 21 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"didnt' realise just how big battery was and how heavy they are. Look like I've taken up falconry ;-)"

Reviewed Friday, 21 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"budget glove as described. no problems"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Nice gloves but I ordered them in size large and didn't think they were very large! Also they take the big batteries, making the glove feel a bit heavy and bulky when wearing. They do however, keep your hands toasty warm and at such a bargain price, they are definately worthwhile!"

Reviewed Friday, 7 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 12 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The gloves were reasonably priced and help keep hands warm in cold weather"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Fit ok"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"good snug fit,not tried in cold conditions yet."

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"batteries not tested thoroughly ."

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"the deliivery was fantastic, the only problem was the gloves were very long in the fingers , but they work great."

Reviewed Monday, 20 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"gloves are fine but i think they could be sized better as the small med. i could not get my hands into and the med. large are to long in the fingers otherwise gloves are fine"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Delivered within two days of ordering. Recipient very pleased with their gloves."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Bought as a gift for Son-in-Law who was very impressed! "

Reviewed Friday, 30 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"great price! good value and quick delivery."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"work ok, just a bit bulky with the batteries attached"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"work ok, just a bit bulky with the batteries attached"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I bought them for driving, as I suffer from Raynaud's Disease in my fingers in the winter. They're a bit cumbersome for driving, but will do. "

Reviewed Thursday, 27 January 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Overall performance good but quality of workmanship poor as the stitching is falling apart after very little use."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 December 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I have bought them as an Xmas present so haven't used them. The delivery and time scale was excellent. I'm sure my friend will be delighted with them. Thanks."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 December 2010

Rating: 4/5

"They were a present for a friend who has poor circulation and she has advised that they are fantastic. Her Children have also been using them in the snow."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 December 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Heated Gloves. Feel warm even without the battery switched on. Only slight concern was I felt would have been better with a smaller battery as I myself have quite small hands and the battery is quite bulky."

Reviewed Monday, 29 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Gloves were magic but Ive got a little concern. Im blind ny son said theres a little split on the RH glove.How do I adress this simpley."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"We have not yet used them in anger as weather not cold enough, but we have tried them on and they fit perfectly. The battery is bulky but once you are wrapped up against the cold it will not notice. Now looking forward to a cold winter?!"

Reviewed Monday, 18 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased but still unsure about how long a battery will last using about 2 hours per day."

Reviewed Monday, 4 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"gloves arrived within specified time, but one pair wrong size and faulty, one pair ok. Contacted customer services, who had replacement item to me next day. Very good after care. Would buy again. "

Reviewed Saturday, 2 October 2010