Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.7/5
237 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Very good value and worked"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely and warm gloves good item"

Reviewed Friday, 22 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent purchase very pleased"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Superb"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased"

Reviewed Friday, 18 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The gloves are brilliant"

Reviewed Friday, 1 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"First rate good service good product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good price and nice and warm. Good quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Works well batteries a bit big but keep my hands warm"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Was great service product was as expected thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 5 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for the winter"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good"

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great value for money and nice warm hands now!"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"love the gloves"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and value x"

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Quality service quality gloves"

Reviewed Friday, 20 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product did exactly what was needed."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 1 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very warm even without heat on"

Reviewed Friday, 4 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Although these are budget gloves, they are very well made and do the job very well, the recipient of the gift was very pleased with them. One thing I thought might be a negative was the size of the batteries - large D! However I am reassured that they do not cause a problem"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"excellent value for money"

Reviewed Friday, 28 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great gloves, very warm, thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 24 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"works beautifully now I'm comfortable . Thank you."

Reviewed Friday, 21 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"these gloves were excellent, and they were delivered promptly.the reason i had to return them and may i add no quibble at all, they were for an elderly gent who does not move with the times, and he was flumoxed."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I converted this so that each glove ran off two rechargeable 2300mah batteries. I know this blows any guarantee but it was my decision. The heater is a thin strip across the palm of the hand. They get very warm and last about three hours on a single charge. Fantastic value and I am very pleased with them. They are a bit difficult to grasp things with."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"bargain, excellent quality"

Reviewed Friday, 14 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"perfect for the use i bought them for"

Reviewed Friday, 14 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Purchased items on the understanding that they would be only usable in certain situations. Received and tried out and found immediately comfortable and perfect fit. Fitted batteries and these adequately heat the gloves to a pleasant temperature keeping hands continuously warm which encouraged the body to warm in response. Family also interested and impressed and this led to another two sets being ordered. Very comfortable and great for walking out in these extremely cold temperatures. Looking at other items from Primrose on the basis of these gloves! Highly recommended!"

Reviewed Friday, 14 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Christmas Gift as above"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"These are required for my Son to use on his motorbike. They are a Christmas Gift so I have no idea if they are the right size."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality gloves ,should keep husbands hands warm this winter."

Reviewed Friday, 30 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 19 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I am very pleased that the heated gloves now come in a small size as I find this helps to keep me warmer."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"good 10/10"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Warm enough even without the heating element!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I bought them for my wife for her trip to the Northern Lights, she is out on deck late at night looking for them, it is freezing cold out at sea and it is keeping her hand very warm, other passengers are jealous.......serves them right, should have bought some from you!!!!!! Very happy Thank you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The gloves were delivered promptly and free, they are well made and are a generous fit. I would certainly order from this company again"

Reviewed Monday, 6 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Better than I expected for the price."

Reviewed Monday, 23 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"These were for a present and the recipient was very pleased with them.Your overall dealing with a couple of purchases I have made have been excellent and I shall certainly be back in the future"

Reviewed Friday, 30 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great gift. Well received by young and old. Would highly recommend. Top marks :)"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"sorry the gloves were a christmas present so i have no feed back yet, however the service and delivery were first clas. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent prompt service and product exactly as described. Thank you."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Basic Black Heated Men's Gloves. This item arrived promptly. They are quite stylish,However the reason for purchase was the fact they are highly suitable for the job my son does. He is a designer, and his work involves the erection and construction of various types of signs in often hard places. They have kept his hands warm during the most inclement of weather. We would strongly recommend them for anyone involved in outside pursuits."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 January 2011

Rating: 5/5

"splendid"

Reviewed Monday, 20 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Fast delivery and an excellent item "

Reviewed Sunday, 19 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very efficient service. Many Thanks."

Reviewed Monday, 13 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered these gloves last year to go skiing and loved them so much I have ordered more pairs as Christmas presents. A really great idea for 'the person that has everything'. A bargain price and free delivery! I would highly recommend the product and the service. "

Reviewed Thursday, 9 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I have bought these as an extra Christmas Present for my grandson, so will have to wait to learn how useful/effective they are. I would like to say how impressed I am with your service - I think your response to orders is the best I have experienced. Thank you. I. Bowen. "

Reviewed Thursday, 9 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"i got these gloves for my mother inlaw, for coming out to germany as now the weather is cold, she thinks there great and there keeping her hands warmer then normal gloves, the only problem she is having with them is the battery pack, she thinks its too high on the hand, so maybe the size of the wrist bit on teh glove should be a little bit longer and the battery pack a little further down, thank you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"1st.class product and service.Don't hesitate to use this company"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted and arrived quickly. Really good website service."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"heated gloves fantyastic, identical to those on the high street, but cheaper, fast service, thankyou look forward to trying them properly, so far we have only tried one each as he wont let me have them both! hu men, knew i should have ordered a pair for myself."

Reviewed Monday, 29 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Service was very good, but as they are a gift for Christmas, can't give a review of these gloves yet. C. Crook"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant. Exactly as advertised and very prompt dispatch"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"exactly what i wanted, is a gift for my father n law and he will love them! als very impressed with the price and how quickly they were delivered! thank you "

Reviewed Sunday, 7 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the box. Excellent product and excellent service from Primrose. Item arrived very quickly and was well packed. Will use again"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Looks like what I asked for - haven;t used them yet as a xmas present. Impressed with the quick response time."

Reviewed Friday, 5 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The gloves arrived the day following my order. They were securely packed and work perfectly. All my wife is waiting for, is a cold winter!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"great gloves, my partner needed them for his moped, really great priced and just like the description said, fast delivery. would definately recommend you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"the gloves were excellent value. I bought them for my daughters birthday 19th sept she lives on a farm and though they would help with har arthritis hands. Sorry to say that they were too big for here and i am having to send them back. I do hope you will beable to return my money as they did'nt fit anyone else. Your service was very prompt and I thank you very much for your time. Regards miss sheila grace"

Reviewed Monday, 20 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"thankyou primrose for your e mail the waistcoat and gloves have arrived and am at last enjoying going out in the cold weather as i have raynauds and get so cold i look at your web page to see what can help me i am looking at the gillet may get it later when it gets colder i am so glad i found you and will tell my friends "

Reviewed Thursday, 16 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"the item is excellent - exactly as described and the delivery time was great. would recommend you to my friends and would search your web site in the future for any similar products many thanks for excellent and quick service"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"NOT HAD TIME TO TRY THEM YET !!!!! BUT LOOK GOOD !!!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 August 2010