Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.1/5
34 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Using to repel rats. Early signs are it may be working. It is surviving the weather well and batteries lasting."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Works great but because of the lack of instructions, not sure if I have it set up 100%"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The controls are a little sensitive to set up. Also noticed that it is not vey waterproof as there is water ingress into the LED compartment on the top of the unit. Not been installed long enough to determine if it has indeed deterred cats from the flower bed"

Reviewed Monday, 5 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"So far it is working I hope the plastic sensor will not deteriorate in the sun like the previous one"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Item installed but too early to say if rodents have moved on completely - initial indication good......"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Instructions a little vague but a quick email and equally quick response from Primrose and the product appears to be doing the job. The rat colony has vanished, the garden birds and our 3 dogs don't seem upset by it. Easy to install, and not at all greedy on batteries"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The product works fine but I notice after installing it, foxes were still fouling my lawn a few times after the Pest Repeller was installed"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 November 2014