Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.1/5
34 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Replacement Fox Scarers as the original ones purchased were a few years old and have been very reliable."

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be addressing our problem"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install, apparently does everything that is claimed but impossible to determine its effectiveness yet because inclement weather has kept cats away"

Reviewed Monday, 11 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"It appears to be doing the job I bought it for."

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Information on product/price clear"

Reviewed Friday, 16 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great buy very pleased.Had a previous pest repeller that died of old age and the cats started calling again, two cats both leaving their mess every day.We set this quite high with flashing lights and the following day a cat dug a hole in my border but left without doing anything, and no show since although they are still visiting other gardens close by.Easy to set up . Well pleased."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"brilliant, they've all gone"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Because their delivery was so efficient and the product is good. It has stopped those squirrels and rats coming to eat bird food. Thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bulkier that expected, making it much more solid. Ordered this as a cat scarer however the instructions only refer to it as a bird scarer. Phoned company who said it was a dual scarer and only the flashing light was the bird scarer part, which could be turned off. Only just fixed it up, so no result as yet...or perhaps no sightings is the result.."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"simple and works. covers lager area than expected"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"We had a problem with cats and squirrels - which continued for couple of days - but not seen in the weeks that have followed - would recommend unit"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job as described"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Only be installed a few days so early days"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with my purchase."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"VERY REASONABLE PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE PAID"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Worked on keeping cats out of my garden the first time I switched it on, very happy with it."

Reviewed Monday, 11 August 2014