Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
23 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"works and looks first class"

Reviewed Monday, 9 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely item, well packaged & speedy delivery. Wings didn't fit very well but looks great once assembled."

Reviewed Monday, 4 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely item perfect centre piece"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks lovely and works well. I am very pleased."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not installed as yet, still in box."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with this water feature - adds to our garden experience !"

Reviewed Friday, 13 March 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Poor"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"What a delight, so very classy not trashy ! The delicacy of the fairy and general excellence of the work makes this a "must have " for any garden. Looks especially endearing surrounded by plants and foliage -a little hidden gem ""

Reviewed Monday, 7 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely lovely. Rather bigger than I thought but this is a bonus. Great value for money compared to water features I have been looking at in the garden centres and so unusual. Not seen anything like this before and people keep asking me where I got it from. My three year old granddaughter loves the fairy at the bottom of the garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Legs of fairy snapped off when unpacking."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"delighted with the goods"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"A very quick delivery and I am pleased with the water feature. I would certainly place an order with you again in the future."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 July 2011

Rating: 3/5

"The fairy's legs are very fragile and infact they broke when we took them out of the polystyrene casing, so we had to superglue them back on!"

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"this item was purchased for my mum..who absolutely loves it..its sitting proudly in her back garden,i know by just looking at the smile on her face that we would purchase items from your company again,the fast delivery meant that she could enjoy this water feature faster than we origionally expected..we are very pleased,thank you "

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The figure is exquisite and a great joy to look at. The cascade from the lily works very well and gives a very beautiful sound effect. The clam shell is just that little bit too plastic-looking for my taste. I have, therefore, filled it with medium-size cobbles, improving the overall attractiveness. The delivery was the very next day."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Just to say I am absolutely delighted with the Fairy on Clam Shell water feature which arrived today Tuesday 12th April. We tried it out to make sure it was OK and it is so pretty. I can't wait for my husband to wire it to the place in the garden that it is to go. I shall look forward to planting around it to make an attractive little corner. Also thank you for such an excellent speedy delivery service . Regards Margaret Crook PS the above message was sent in reply to the email about delivery but maybe you have not been able to pick it up so I am really pleased to be able to reply as I am so pleased with it."

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Hello and yes we did get the fairy in a clam very promptly and are delighted with the size of her.We have been busy in other gardens but hope to place her in our own garden this weekend and update you then when working. Has been 2 years in the planning to get her and delighted thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Fairy on a clam shell have installed this item and like it very much also ordered a buddha water feature. I am very pleased with both items and del was very fast. My mother in law also liked buddha water feature and plans on ordering one."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I am very happy with my water feature I am just awaiting your tock of solar panels so that I can get the feature up and running"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Although my original water feature arrived slightly damaged Primrose answered my e-mail straight away and sent a replacement within a week."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I chose this water feature as so many statues of people are unrefined but her face, and the whole feature is charming. Also it was very well packed, I shall enjoy having it set up in the garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent...because I'm sure it is...but we don't have it yet!"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 August 2010