Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
44 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Needed adjustment but very pleased ."

Reviewed Monday, 2 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service delivered next day wouldn't hessitate to reccomend and will use again"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"excellent fast service and 200 cheaper than my local garden centre"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as in the picture, very nice quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Put together without any problem very impressed"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the fountain and very easy to assemble"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful fountain"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It looks good and the family made a diamond shaped base for it to stand on as the lawn sloped."

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The fountain is of good quality and looks great in our garden, attracting birds too."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely water feature looks exactly like picture"

Reviewed Monday, 22 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good value, good looking item"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fountain easy to install and looks great thanks primrose"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"not been asasembled yet but with the service we have had I am sure it will be excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Water fountain went up in no time looks great just order cover for it so it will look as good next year."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Performs well"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"really pleased - sitting in middle of patio at rear of house - so happy wife now wants one for front lawn"

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Working very well and looking good. Discovered a very small (3ins) slight crack in the bottom basin on the rim but I've put a little clear sealant on it and it should be fine. Too much hassle to dismantle all after fitting. Otherwise excellent. Good choice."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product. easy to assemple / put up any works in minutes. Looks nice got good sound effect. all my family love it. Thanks primrose."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted. It looks great in the garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As for the fountain, super, easily assembled good clear instructions & works a treat. Nice one Primrose, well done !"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely fountain Easy to assemble Works beautifully Had hoped it had a little more weight in it But nevertheless an excellent purchase And delivery was brilliant"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I received my fountain the day following my order - a first class delivery service and excellent communications throughout. The fountain is now installed and is working perfectly. It's a very attractive feature needing minimum attention unlike the fish pond that it replaced ! I will not hesitate to recommend Primrose to my friends. Peter Huntley."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Wanted a water feature that provided movement with sound and initially thought of a waterfall. However, having purchased the Regal 3 Tier Fountain I am glad I did as it provides exactly what I wanted with very little planning, no fuss in setting it up and looks great and not out of place in our relatively small garden."

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and easy to assemble."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The Regal 3 Tier Fountain that was purchased from Primrose looks great in the garden under the Bramley apple tree and when the pond is fineshed I will send you a photo of the finished poject. The service for delivery was very good and the delivery staff were very polite. I've now purchased a water feature for a friend plus planters and a remote controlled solar Water Pump with LED lights for the new pond I am having installed with the underlay and pond lining also purchased from Primrose."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely fountain and the birds are enjoying it too!I had a slight problem when it arrived as the top part had some leaks,I called Primrose and Chris tried to get a new part but these were out of stock,she advised on how to repair these and when i had done this and we were happy with the fountain I called her beck and she gave us a nice refund on part of the cost.Wonderfull service!"

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"friendly phone service and prompt delivery by a very nice gentleman"

Reviewed Monday, 4 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Looks like an original Victorian feature, many thanks. SB"

Reviewed Monday, 11 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"very good product and the sale went smoothly"

Reviewed Friday, 23 July 2010