Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
49 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Lovely product, just needs more noise on the water trickling, the ball sometimes stops spinning also."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"As described spot on really nice"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Thankyou very much very pleased"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This is much larger than I imagined and truly stunning .Well made and sturdy.Packed extremely well and delivered promptly ."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks beautiful in my garden both during the day and and night when the light is more visible"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good finish and as expected from website"

Reviewed Friday, 22 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks even better in real life !"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"loving the buddha great feature in the garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very satisfied and matched on line description - looks lovely at night. Iced up in very cold weather but everything has!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 January 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Too brash! Water trickles rather than flows. Not mpressed for the cost."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Everything that was expecting"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Love this Buddha fountain - at first thought it was a bit big - but looks stunning on the decking."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks beautiful in the garden. At night it looks very dramatic due to the subtle lighting."

Reviewed Monday, 28 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fab"

Reviewed Monday, 21 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Stunning"

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"A very impressive product we are extremely pleased with the effect this water feature gives to the garden but I feel the finish of the gold could be improved, it could be me being picky .A very good product"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Love it. Our Buddha looks gorgeous in the garden and even better at night."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great in the garden"

Reviewed Monday, 27 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very impressed with the product. Looks stunning."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 20 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I was expecting to hear water running noise it is totally quiet however I am pleased as looks good and nice lighting effect"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great water feature will look great in the garden but have put it in my conservatory for Christmas looks great"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The light does not spin as i think the rubber setting is a little of balance"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A superb product, just what we wanted"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Rating: 2/5

"The product is good however the ball does not spin which is disappointing because the children want to SEE only that"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"item arrived exactly as described, looks and feels good quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Very effective and easy to assemble. The lovely thing about it is that the sound is very subtle and the lighting is subdued and restful."

Reviewed Friday, 11 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"A good size havent filled and operated the water yet but hoping it will be as good as it looks in the garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We are very pleased with the water feature. Simple to instal and makes a good addition to our garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 24 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely item which really enhances my new decking. Easy to set up andf much admired.lovely at night."

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with golden buddha, it was exactly as discribed"

Reviewed Friday, 5 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product is exactly as described, and we are very happy, people are amazed,it is a very important part of our new garden, and a major talking point, to all our visitors."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with the water feature would order things from primrose in the future."

Reviewed Monday, 22 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Was as rxpected good value for money"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"This is such a brill water feature lights up so well when is in the dark"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I'm so pleased with my purchase. To be honest it is better than the product description - it has to be seen to be fully appreciated. It's everything I'd been looking for ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"good quality well made water feature."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"he is fantastic a real garden finisher"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with the fountain .good value.fast delivery"

Reviewed Friday, 13 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"the budda i recentley purchaced from you we are very pleased with it. in the evening when the lights on it makes the garden look very nice"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"really please with the duddah excellent price it looks mint"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"good unit but power cable over priced "

Reviewed Saturday, 30 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Hi, I was not only delighted with the product but also the ease of purchase from the site, and also the very speedy delivery, I only ever give credit when credits due, keep up the good work."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I don't know why you bother to ask! I deal a lot with you and am never disapointed! The Buddha I bought is in pride of place in my hallway by the front door. His shoulder is already becoming shiney where people rub or pat him as they come in! There is one small point. I wasn't very confident about the waterproof screw up plug for the lights, it seemed a bit "iffy" to me and I wasn't to sure of it's long term saftey, so I coated it all over with waterproof silicone and let it cure overnight before setting the Buddha working. I have had no probels and he is already a popular feature of my home!"

Reviewed Monday, 20 December 2010