Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
49 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Lovely product, just needs more noise on the water trickling, the ball sometimes stops spinning also."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Everything that was expecting"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"I was expecting to hear water running noise it is totally quiet however I am pleased as looks good and nice lighting effect"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The light does not spin as i think the rubber setting is a little of balance"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"item arrived exactly as described, looks and feels good quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Very effective and easy to assemble. The lovely thing about it is that the sound is very subtle and the lighting is subdued and restful."

Reviewed Friday, 11 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"A good size havent filled and operated the water yet but hoping it will be as good as it looks in the garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good unit but power cable over priced "

Reviewed Saturday, 30 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I don't know why you bother to ask! I deal a lot with you and am never disapointed! The Buddha I bought is in pride of place in my hallway by the front door. His shoulder is already becoming shiney where people rub or pat him as they come in! There is one small point. I wasn't very confident about the waterproof screw up plug for the lights, it seemed a bit "iffy" to me and I wasn't to sure of it's long term saftey, so I coated it all over with waterproof silicone and let it cure overnight before setting the Buddha working. I have had no probels and he is already a popular feature of my home!"

Reviewed Monday, 20 December 2010