Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
49 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"As described spot on really nice"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Thankyou very much very pleased"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This is much larger than I imagined and truly stunning .Well made and sturdy.Packed extremely well and delivered promptly ."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks beautiful in my garden both during the day and and night when the light is more visible"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good finish and as expected from website"

Reviewed Friday, 22 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks even better in real life !"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"loving the buddha great feature in the garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very satisfied and matched on line description - looks lovely at night. Iced up in very cold weather but everything has!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Love this Buddha fountain - at first thought it was a bit big - but looks stunning on the decking."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks beautiful in the garden. At night it looks very dramatic due to the subtle lighting."

Reviewed Monday, 28 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fab"

Reviewed Monday, 21 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Stunning"

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"A very impressive product we are extremely pleased with the effect this water feature gives to the garden but I feel the finish of the gold could be improved, it could be me being picky .A very good product"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Love it. Our Buddha looks gorgeous in the garden and even better at night."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great in the garden"

Reviewed Monday, 27 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very impressed with the product. Looks stunning."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 20 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great water feature will look great in the garden but have put it in my conservatory for Christmas looks great"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A superb product, just what we wanted"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We are very pleased with the water feature. Simple to instal and makes a good addition to our garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 24 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely item which really enhances my new decking. Easy to set up andf much admired.lovely at night."

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with golden buddha, it was exactly as discribed"

Reviewed Friday, 5 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product is exactly as described, and we are very happy, people are amazed,it is a very important part of our new garden, and a major talking point, to all our visitors."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with the water feature would order things from primrose in the future."

Reviewed Monday, 22 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Was as rxpected good value for money"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"This is such a brill water feature lights up so well when is in the dark"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I'm so pleased with my purchase. To be honest it is better than the product description - it has to be seen to be fully appreciated. It's everything I'd been looking for ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"good quality well made water feature."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"he is fantastic a real garden finisher"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with the fountain .good value.fast delivery"

Reviewed Friday, 13 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"the budda i recentley purchaced from you we are very pleased with it. in the evening when the lights on it makes the garden look very nice"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"really please with the duddah excellent price it looks mint"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Hi, I was not only delighted with the product but also the ease of purchase from the site, and also the very speedy delivery, I only ever give credit when credits due, keep up the good work."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 April 2011