Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
37 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Not installed yet but will fit fine when completed."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with look and works really well although I have only tested on temporary setup as still building the final waterfall structure."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great look and a great finish with the soldering"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Order received quickly. Thank you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The ordering system seems to work very indeed and by ordering by 3.00p.m. I can get next day delivery"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"My mistake entirely but I should have bought the rear hose entry rather than the bottom entry. I have adjusted (I think) my design to cope."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Quality product at a great price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks like an excellent product."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I love it work very well"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I think this is a great service please keep it up ,"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality item reall pleased thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"looks great"

Reviewed Monday, 15 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A solid well made cascade , very impressed."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Highly recommend this product for an eye-catching effect."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Both the waterfall and hose kit have been fitted and work great and the service was excellent. Thanks"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The product is excellent but more impressive was your customer service. I had overlooked the fact that I needed to purchase a fixing kit to go with the blade. I had an exchange of e-mails and a telephone conversation and I received both the blade and fixing kit the next day. Your staff were extremely helpful and very pleasant. Thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The purchase was of good quality and the delivery service was excellent. Thanks K Eade"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Item as described and as cheap as I could find on the net with nice fast delivery, excellent service!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product together with swift service"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"You Quote - 'Tell us about 45cm Stainless Steel Waterfall Blade Cascade (Sheer descent): An excellently made product, very nicely finished and no sharp edges."

Reviewed Friday, 3 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Great item - just what I was looking for. Its not rocket science to install but a few tips and instructions might be a nice idea. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 September 2010