Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
66 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, exactly as described, delivered promptly. The wire mesh should make it rodent-proof, a really well thought through addition to the usual type of fruit storage rack."

Reviewed Friday, 9 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well made and serves the purpose"

Reviewed Friday, 9 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I have already written the review. I am very pleased with product and service."

Reviewed Friday, 19 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Apples all stored for the winter, a very nice looking unit. Loads of room for produce, drawers are removable which allows larger fruits/vegetables to be accommodated ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A well designed rack. This is being used for storing garlic / onions / beetroot / potatoes. The slats in the drawers are sturdy and all the drawers slide easily. A small point, there are no instructions on how to fit the door catch - the pictures on the website show a different catch!"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Has taken a huge amount of apples, far more than I had anticipated, well made for the reasonable cost, few rough edges but nothing than 15 minutes with a bit of sandpaper did not resolve, very pleased and happy to recommend."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Pleasing visually and sturdy enough for the job."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and product."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product delivered quickly"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well made, very sturdy. The only thing that could have made it better would be a fastener on the door."

Reviewed Friday, 25 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Natual soaps take four weeks to cure, and take up lots of room so the apple storage rack works brilliantly as a soap store and easily holds over 500 bars of soap allowing air to circulate freely round. Sturdy and well made, it was a bonus that it came ready assembled so was ready to use within minutes of it being delivered. I'll be buying another!"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The item is well made and the racks stored a lot of apples."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I was happy to do a short survey"

Reviewed Monday, 9 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Picked my Bramley Apple's last weekend had approximately 400 Apple's this unit has stored about 200. Didn't use middle drawer as to small for Bramley Apple's but picking my new braburn tree this week which will be ideal as smaller Apple's very pleased"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fabulous just what we wanted and for a reasonable price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I was looking for. About to purchase another!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"A sturdy store for the apple crop, no self assembly required, ready to use."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Simple but effective design. Good size."

Reviewed Monday, 23 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Well made."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"You have lots of products on the website I have found it difficult to find elsewhere."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I chose this rack as it was delivered assembled and had a door, offering some rodent protection. It is just as I expected and I am pleased so far, expecting it will also be serviceable once in use (our apple harvest has not yet begun)"

Reviewed Monday, 12 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I was amazed at the weight of it - very sturdy and am sure it will last many years"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"These goods are well constructed and hold a huge amount of fruit in well aired conditions."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Storage rack is just as we expected, already built so just needed panels adding and drawers inserting, is already in use!"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"delighted with the product just love it"

Reviewed Monday, 8 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As described!"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As described."

Reviewed Monday, 6 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"An excellent product. Very sturdy and well made and just what we wanted"

Reviewed Friday, 3 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Parents were very please with the rack - it is apparently 'ideal'."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very satisfied, thanks."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I am thrilled with my apple store it is so well made and the wire sides and door make it so much more secure. I particularly like the way the shelves all double as trays with a handle each end and are completely interchangeable."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A superb product."

Reviewed Monday, 4 November 2013