Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
50 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Great product, easy to install."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, thanks."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"well made doing the job."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we were looking for."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This product turned out to be even better than I hoped. I needed it to contain the soil improver on a new shrubbery bed, and it does the job beautifully, it was simplicity itself to install- tap it in with a mallet- and looks great. It was way cheaper than the alternatives considered, so I may be ordering more to complete the look around other flower beds too!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Package arrived wrapped in clingfilm. Nothing was broken. The hurdles are well made and look sturdy. Survived 60mph winds on their first night. Very pleased."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"As described and appears well made and sturdy."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I was looking for well made and easy to use"

Reviewed Monday, 23 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I have recently had some decorative aggregate put down on part of my garden. I was looking for something to add a finishing touch around the edges. I found the Primrose web site and the willow hurdles! Excellent product. The hurdles were very easy to install (I am a woman and a senior citizen)! if I can do it anyone can. Highly recommend."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Veery good value at sale price, exactly what we needed to solve our problem gap area underneath a hedge."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Willow edging is exactly as described and looks lovely, very pleased with it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant for edging vegetable beds."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent products and first class service with very fast delivery! So good that I returned a few days later and ordered again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product for a lovely price."

Reviewed Monday, 7 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just as described. Perfect to protect my new seedlings from the tortoises!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Makes a small garden look interesting. Well constructed and very easy to push in ground."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great. Has transformed the gardens appearance. Robust. Great value. Recommend!"

Reviewed Monday, 10 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great price and exactly what I wanted"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Have not placed this in my garden yet, but looks very pleasing, good sturdy looking edging with nice strong stakes to hold in place. Great price, very happy with the product."

Reviewed Monday, 13 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great product"

Reviewed Monday, 13 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Used for hiding a white oil fired central heating pipe running along a fence ... perfect camouflage!"

Reviewed Monday, 16 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Have been looking for quite a while for a natural edging , then found the Primrose Web-site."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A really good quality item that is easy to fit. Arrived promptly and well packaged. So good we bought more, enough to do all the garden. Thank you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 April 2012