Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
284 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Just what was required (bought for a present as requested)."

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"It does what it says and works well"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install, works brilliantly"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality even gives short bursts of oxygen in cloudy weather."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, quiet motor."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Pump works ok, does what I expected but maybe longer air pipes would be good"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent, exactly what I wanted and it works welk"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The first part I received did not work. Primrose organised a replacement without hesitation and the second one worked without issue. The solar panel needs sunshine to operate, so I found it better to have it almost flat, but with a slight tilt to the south. This then operates most of the day. We have had a lot of sun this year, so it will be interesting to see what happens in cloudier times. Excellent part,"

Reviewed Monday, 6 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"operates well. No issues."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent works well even on cloudy days"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Rating: 3/5

"IT FAILED TO WORK IAM SENDING IT BACK"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and good price"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Limitations with the suns intensity but value for money"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easily asembled. Works well......even on bright but sunless days, fish are loving it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"item just what I wanted, easy to put into action"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install and so far working very well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Oxygenator works very well and a reasonable price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This works even when not much sunlight."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with this purchase – arrived very quickly and works perfectly."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what it says on the box"

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good piece of kit, replacing another solar panel, and was working even when some overcast when the replaced one would not perform."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, quickly delivered and well packaged."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Has a large photocell and works in cloudy conditions - no need for bright sun."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Impressive is a insufficient word. If I had a child I would call it Primrose out of respect."

Reviewed Monday, 4 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the box"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Does the job, easy to put in use"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The first one packed up after a few hours, this one works intermittently. at the moment I will persevere with it maybe that's how it's supposed to work, otherwise this will be returned for a refund."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great services quick delivery product great works really well"

Reviewed Friday, 25 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to set up and works well with direct sunlight"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what it is meant too."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and quick delivery. Highly recommended."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Doing a great job.helping the fish."

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"see above i do not repeat what i have already said"

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good solar pumps, work well in normal light, better when the sun is out, bigger bubbles"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent, first class very quiet Solar aerator"

Reviewed Monday, 4 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Have already reviewed this."

Reviewed Saturday, 19 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very prompt service and working great in the pond thank you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"because it works perfectly & is very quiet."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to set up and worked immediately."

Reviewed Monday, 3 July 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Exactly as described in product description"

Reviewed Friday, 14 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This was a replacement oxygenator. Whilst being the same model it appears to work much more strongly. The fish love it!"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I am very pleased with the aerator. It is quiet and effective"

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very quiet and works well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Aerator was excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent service, thank you."

Reviewed Monday, 22 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good product 5 mins to assemble placed in pond we had sun for a change within 30secs it was working."

Reviewed Friday, 19 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"GOOD AERATOR BUT WISHED I HAD BOUGHT ONE WITH RECHARGEABLE BATTERY."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Lovely quiet pump with good flow of air bubbles."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just what the fish needed in our week long hot spell. It works really well and I am very pleased with it. Would recommend to others."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 1 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 1 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Thought it might have had a battery back up, but when the sun shines, it springs into action."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"ok so far"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased"

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Had this product before so knew what to expect . Product is easy to install being solar powered and I think the pump just gave up on the old one, had it 2 years though! Happy fish now!"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Have bought Solar Aerator from Primrose before, good value product"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"works well when sun is on pond and fish become very active."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The aerator works well. The water quality is improving and the frogs and tadpoles are not adversely affected."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"easy to set up and doesn't need a lot of sun to operate."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"works perfectly"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 22 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent reacts almost immediately to sunlight and is perfect for a small pond"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"It works well, delivering a solid stream of bubbles at a depth of 3 feet"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 August 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Great product, likes this bright sunny weather."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"pretty quiet for an air pump. works great just need to figure out a battery set up for really cloudy days and night. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I am very happy with the solar aerator."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Great little unit. It tucks neatly into the rocks around my pond and the panel puts out a decent amount of O2"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Working good. Keeping the pond clean"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 8 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Love it--works just great--I hadn't realized that it would work only when the sun was on the solar panel but that is fine--my two ponds are only half wine barrels -very small."

Reviewed Sunday, 31 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"My aerator looks so good and works so well and it appears to be very high quality...love it."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Works a treat"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The solar aerator is working beautifully. My old one was wearing out--I didn't realize how much until I purchased the new one. Air flow is so strong...it works great!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 April 2015

Rating: 3/5

"Works as intended. Solar panel seems sturdy, but not so sure of the little plastic slip-in mount that holds it. Stones could be a little heavier, they tend to float."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"this is the second one I've bought and am appreciative."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it's meant to do. excellent."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great unit and works very well"

Reviewed Monday, 4 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"excellent for the price."

Reviewed Monday, 4 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Not too noisy. Nice that it has two stones on it and plenty of tubing."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It is doing a great job. I put it in a 100 gal. pond which was terribly green. Now it is totally clear."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good product. Needs direct sun light"

Reviewed Monday, 28 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"However as the motor is relatively short lived it would be good if the motor was available as a single purchase item without the solar panel."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Works very good when the sun is out"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"just what I wanted. Good value for the money."

Reviewed Monday, 7 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I did find the write up not right as I thought it would work longer, not stop as soon as the sun went in but I wanted something to put more air in when it is hot and the sun is taken the oxygen out of the water, so it will do what I want."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Have tried many others but this is the best one."

Reviewed Friday, 27 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"This product works very well, but could benefit from a longer lead from pump to solar panel to enable the best positioning for maximum sun hours."

Reviewed Friday, 27 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Works well"

Reviewed Saturday, 31 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered same oxygenator stone last year, it is brilliant. thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Works very well"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"not used yet but looks good"

Reviewed Monday, 6 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product...works just right! Only three days from ordering to it working in our pond!!! Fish are very happy!! Thankyou1"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service delivery prompt"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Working likes it's supposed to."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 September 2013

Rating: 2/5

"one of the stones had a leak - air gushing rather than bubbling"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 August 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Unit only works in direct bright sunlight. Even hazy cloud stops it working."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does and looks as advertised"

Reviewed Friday, 16 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product is excellent and does what it says in the advert. Very pleased with it."

Reviewed Monday, 12 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Great delivery time. I had them within three days. They seem to work pretty good. Easy to install. It may take a week or two before I can see results in my pond."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not as effective as hoped. Only works at all in really strong sunshine. Disappointing."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The item works well in sunshine. An improvement could be made by integrating a storage unit so that it continues to work when the sky clouds over."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Great product, but only works in full sunlight."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good if it is full sunlight,but does not work if it is a little cloudy,hopefully, it will do the job i bought it for."

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 2/5

"unlike other solar products I have this needs direct bright sunlight to work"

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

". . . well some where between good and poor the pump is grand but the solar panel is in my mind under rated for the job it does work in 'direct bright sun light' but cast ye not a shadow, foliage that can create a shadow cut back or move your panel, it only requires 3% shadow to stop working that was on the one i have, i do have a solar panel to charge my phone which is 1/6th the size which produce sufficient power even in bright cloud but there are solar panels and solar panels, it has cut back the weed some what which is why we got it. but we do redirect the panel three to four times a day, you can always pack your job in or employ a good neighbor ."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good product well pleased"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Would be improved by battery back up."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Working well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with it so far, very quiet and the fishes love it especially during this long hot spell."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to put together. In the pond within 5 minutes. Lovely stream of bubbles with this summer sun. just the job"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very easy to put together, easy to work, does what it says when the sun is shining, although I have been chasing the sun today, but we have a plan to rid us of this problem! A huge amount of bubbles when in sunlight and the frogs and fish were delighted!"

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very good, worked immediately, recommended to a friend."

Reviewed Saturday, 29 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Works great, easy to install,good price."

Reviewed Saturday, 22 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Added extra polythene pipe length to enable each stone aerator to work in separate close ponds. Solar panel works well. Very pleased with result."

Reviewed Saturday, 22 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to set up and works well even without full sunshine. very satisfied."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The aerator works much better than I anticipated, and does not need to be in full sun, operating even when there is thin cloud cover. Better than earlier models we have used."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Works well, but the solar cell is not very efficient, and needs a bright day with minimal cloud."

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Had a previous one which worked perfectly until a rode ntate through the wire which necessitated a replacement."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Working well so far, but only in use for 3 days."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"first class"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It took less than 5 minutes from unpacking to having the aerator working in the pond. There is plenty of cable from the solar panel to the motor. There is also plenty of tubing so that the airstones can be positioned away from each other"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to set up and delivers a good supply of oxygen to my pond in sunlight. Not effective in cloudy conditions but this was as expected. The information coming with it indicates the pump has only a 1 to 2 year shelf life - only time will tell."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Worked well after leaving in sunlight to charge for a few hours. Still bubbling away a week later."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product did exactly what it said on the tin. Great"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Working well in pond - too soon to say if it is totally effective in helping to clear algae."

Reviewed Friday, 31 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Pump is working well and the pons is operating better"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This oxygenator was for my father-in-law, we have had one ourselves for several years. He is delighted with the product."

Reviewed Monday, 27 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good, just no sun."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Only works in full sunshine,no residual power!"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, up and working straight away-pond now aerated and lots of tadpoles"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent idea and keeps my pond clear without having to clean the filters every week, a great time saver and the fish love it too. Down side is the first pump only lasted a few months (ok so I should have taken it in in the winter but I didn't and it filled with water? and shorted the curcuits) On the second one the solar panel isn't working but fortunatley I still have the one from the first one which fits so all is well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Oxygenator is working very well even in the somewhat inclement weather conditions we are experiencing at the moment.. Was simple to assemble and hopefully the pump will last longer than a similar model we purchased previously."

Reviewed Monday, 20 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I bought one last year for garden pond, had another put in so wanted another, works really well"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent piece of kit, exactly what I wanted."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very directional at this time of year"

Reviewed Monday, 13 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Was up and working in seconds........well as soon as the sun shone........just the job for our small pond."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I am so pleased with this item. Easy to install and works really well. I am sure my fish appreciate it as much as I do. Thank you."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent ...thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Does the job very effectively"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product the fish love it it really pumps out some air shame it does not store a charge but when its sunny it works really well the brighter the sun the faster it works, will get another when this one dies"

Reviewed Monday, 6 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Certainly effective - although a bit mystified as to how it works as cannot see how air gets drawn into pump - cannot see so called hole that has to be kept clear."

Reviewed Friday, 3 May 2013

Rating: 1/5

"The item needed to face the sun to work the pump. Even twisting it at 45degrees on a sunny April midday stopped the pump. This means the aerating period would be too short. Quite unsatisfactory."

Reviewed Monday, 22 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Works well, even in pale sunlight."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Quite powerful when in full sunlight"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product for use in Sunny areas."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Exactly as described. Already in pond and, although weather is poor it works immediately sun catches solar panel."

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"As long as the sun is strong enough the oxygenator work extremely well."

Reviewed Friday, 19 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"excelent working really well"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Works perfectly."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"very impressed with thw speed at which my order arrived it is up and running "

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"It came perfectly packed, it's operating perfectly, it's perfectly easy to clean the fizzers. All in all it's a perfect product !"

Reviewed Monday, 24 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I'm delighted with the product. Works perfectly when the sun is out, which is what I needed to ensure oxygen. Very easy to assemble and have hidden inbetween the flowers."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Does the job well but needs full sun in order to work properly."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Extremely happy with the item which works relly well, and my fish seem a lot happier. Thanks very much."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"working well very well"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"working fine"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with the above item just purchased from your company."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says! Decent solar panel and cable length."

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2012

Rating: 3/5

"When the product arrived at the delivery address it had been opened so I wasn't impressed with that. The packaging was therefore not sealed. It still hasn't been installed."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Works brilliantly in direct sunlight as stated in description."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"With the sun out it works better than I expected. Stones needed weighing down as otherwise the tubing stays coiled. Air output great even with stones at depth. Fish happy."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 May 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Works well in the sun, Plastic tubing could be a bit longer to go further into the pond."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"works well in good sunshine - which is exactly when you need it to."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 May 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 May 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Only issue is hiding the tubing and getting it to stay straight rather than curled up."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Extremely promp delivery. Very pleased with the item. Works well provided the sun is shining, which is when you need it to work."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 April 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Solar pond aerator. The item arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. The only problem was that the stone bubble maker was very light and I had to attach a large pebble to each of them to persuade them to sink to the bottom of the pool. It is also difficult to get the hoses to stop curling round. It is a pity you can't organise more sunshine to keep it working!"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The solar aerator arrived extremely well packaged. It works extremely well when the suns out! I might be getting another of these. A very well put together package and good value."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The item is excellent in its own right. What made the purchase most satisfactory and encourages return trade, is the prompt delivery of the item PLUS an accurate time of when the item was to be delivered. Well done and thank you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I am very pleased with the product , it was excellent value and is perfect for my ponds needs . It is easy to assemble and compact ."

Reviewed Monday, 2 April 2012

Rating: 3/5

"Slightly disappointed in that the pump only works in intense and direct sunlight; but it is, at least some of the time, bringing much needed oxygen to the small garden pond and the newly hatching tadpoles. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"This is an absolutely fabulously cheap item we & our fish are delighted with the two stone solar pond pump. Such an exceptional service PRIMROSE thank you…….. It is what it is……… it positively needs sunshine to work! & it does work extremely well with sunshine. "

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"fantastic value for money, does a great job."

Reviewed Friday, 23 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I like the product and it is working fine. An excellent service."

Reviewed Monday, 19 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"This is the second time I have bought one of these and am very happy with how it works and the cost."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 March 2012

Rating: 3/5

"I was lookiing for an aerator that would have a battery and allow the solar panel to store power within that battery. This would then be discharged as the aerator provided oxygen to the pond. The aerator that was delivered appears to have a defined period of use and would then need to be replaced. Many thanks N Fenn "

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 February 2012

Rating: 3/5

"It works well BUT it does not start automatically and needs to be charged before it can be switched on unlike the single stone version. I had expected it to turn itself on when the sun shone so am a little disappointed from that perspective."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 August 2011

Rating: 3/5

"The pump stopped working after 2 weeks. I looked inside and found that the collar on the motor shaft was too close to the motor which allowed the push-rods on the bellow's diaphagms to move. They were then not pushing at right angles to the motor shaft. This in turn caused one of the diaphagms to split around its circumference. I realigned the collar and glued the diaphagm in place and the device has worked well up to now. However the repair to the diaphagm has failed. Could you send me one of the diapragms which I can fit myself. The pump is running satisfactorily on one stone at the moment. E W Finch 37 Station Road Herts HP23 5NW "

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2011

Rating: 1/5

"Does not start on its own, and 1week after first use one side did not work"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The item appears sturdy and durable. I would have prefered clearer instructions as to whether it was recommended to turn off the equipment during cloudy or night conditions. I was very impressed with speed of delivery from placing of the order."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Been only a few weeks with intermittent use, but so far so good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2011

Rating: 1/5

"Bracket broken on solar panel, but more important, only one stone is working! I understand this line has been discontinued which speaks volumes for its poor quality! Matt your end has promised to re-imburse my credit card - please confirm that this has actually happened. Thanks, Mike Reed"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Solar aerator 2 stone from Primrose. Ordered on the Thursday evening after deadline for posting the same day,arrived on the Saturday.Prompt service. As the leaflet that came with the product is somewhat lacking in information we followed the instructions from Primrose to allow two full days sun to charge the battery before allowing to run.Didn\'t actually switch it on until Wednesday due to the lack of wall to wall sunshine.It worked perfectly giving off a constant stream of fairly energetic bubbles from the two stones.It was switched off with a couple of hours of remaining strong sunshine left for the day.The next day was fairly overcast for the most part but the pump was switched on and ran mainly on the battery for a large part of the day until it stopped. It was then switched off for a while to recharge and then started again until eventually it was stopped for the day.It is a bit of a learning curve at the moment as to how much we can run it to the amount of charge that has been put in the battery when there is no strong sunlight to power it without backup from the battery.That said, it appears to be a good little product as long as you remember it is Solar Powered. Geoff Farnell"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 June 2011

Rating: 1/5

"so far I have been unable to get the aerator to work.I would be grateful for any advice.I think I have set it up corretly, but am getting no sign of it working"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Arrived promptly and due to a lack of sun have not had much of an opportunity to use it. Weather picked up and was working fine although just today one of the pumps was not working will try to clean, if not successful will be returning and asking for a replacement. "

Reviewed Thursday, 2 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I am more than satisfied with the solar pond aerator. It bubbles away nicely in the water, starting more or less as soon as the sun is on the panel and lasting well into the evening. We had so many problems with the fountain we had in the pond before, with it getting blocked, the fish knocking it over. This solves all those problems, its simple, effective and good value for money. thank you."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 June 2011

Rating: 1/5

"Good evening,i assume this is an automated follow up to my recent order. As i have already contacted you with regards to these solar oxygenators not working and am at present waiting for a full refund.However this will not effect me using Primrose in the future. The poor rating is only for the goods and i am impressed on how quick and efficiently you dealt with my problems. Many Thanks A S Williams "

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2011

Rating: 3/5

"Works well when the sun is shining.Poor residual charge in battery.Have to repress on- button the following day to start pump again.Obviously not effective if away on vacation. "

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to assemble and use. Does the job iy says it does. Doesn't hold a lot of charge so goes off during the evening on dull days. For cost good value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Solar aerator /oxygenator pleased with how it works but not sure if it can be left outside in rain."

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Very good service, quick delivey. Very please with the oxygenator, the back up battery is very great. Only other comment is that the set up instructions in the box could have been clearer as to how the battery need to be charged etc, had to go on to the website to find this out. Good value for money, thanks very much."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"When the Sun is shining it works very well.Back up battery not that good.Was bought to aerate during hot sunny days so no complaints."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"very satisfied with the product"

Reviewed Friday, 6 May 2011

Rating: 1/5

"Does not start on it's own so useless when i'm not here, other makes start when the sun shines, and now one side won't work at all."

Reviewed Friday, 6 May 2011

Rating: 3/5

"Processing and delivery of item faultless, product is somewhat disappointing, solar panel very small, one of the rear molded brackets that hold it onto the ground spike was broken. Despite the wonderful spring sunshine the solar panel only obtains enough power to aerate one of the two stones and despite charging for 48 hours before use it will not run continually . However, for the price I cannot complain too much. "

Reviewed Friday, 6 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"product very good when working but alittle disappointed that it doesnot work every time the sun shines. i.e. instantly. I have a solar water fountain that operates as soon as the sun hits it. thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 May 2011

Rating: 3/5

"This could be a brilliant product if only the cable was longer. We have a small wildlife pond which has been greatly impoved by the addition of the air but we are struggling to get the panel out of the dappled shade of our trees. Another 500mm would have been perfect!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 May 2011

Rating: 1/5

"I bought a 2-stone aereator and only one stone worked properly and then only at shallow depth. I telephoned to complain and the customer service staff were friendly and helpful and sent a replacement FOC. Once charged the replacement only worked on one stone but this does work at depth (30 inches). I am using it but would not recommend this product."

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2011

Rating: 3/5

"Left unit with solar panel connected as suggested for 48 hours. Then installed in pond, with solar panelin good sunlight. It ran for first day,but next day was dead. Turning off, and waiting for half an hour or so, then on; motor ran for few minutes the stopped. I measured short circuit current of panel, and concluded that it did not supply enough power to charge battery so that it kept running overnight. The motor current draw is 0.4 Amps, the battery is 5 Amp/hour, so it should run for around 10 - 12 hours. But unless solar panel delivers about 0.5 amps, it is a non starter. As I have a 24 volt ac supply for a fountain in the pond, I am going to build a 1.2 volt dc supply capable of delivering 0.4 Amps to the motor. The battery and solar panel are then superfluous. Michael Cox, C.Eng., FIET "

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Far better than the last one we bought. My husband is very taken with it!! Fish seem to like it as well. Many thanks for the quick service and great product."

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Delivered next day. Very effiecient little pump, not noisy. Absolutely great. "

Reviewed Sunday, 24 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I was very pleased with my purchase just right for the size of my pond. The service I receive from you was excellent Thankyou, Mrs broughton"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 April 2011

Rating: 3/5

"Delivery and packaging was good. Lack of instructions not so good Still trying to work out why it wont start pumping without being switched off and then back on again even in full sunlight even after 48 hours charging (twice)"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered a Solar pump for my pond and was delighted to received it within a couple of days. I bought it to replace one I'd had for a few years that had broken and was pleased to see that the ones you sell are much more reasonably priced than others that are available. I was worried that I might have been buying an inferior product, but I needn't have worried. The pump is working very well."

Reviewed Friday, 22 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Quite satisfactory"

Reviewed Friday, 22 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived very promptly and works very well! Thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"very good."

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The delivery was the fastest I have ever had. Thew product is working well thankyou."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very easy to set up and it is working well. The pump needs to be turned off when the battery charge runs out: although obvious this point perhaps should have been made clear in the instructions."

Reviewed Saturday, 16 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Hi Sebastien. To answer your query, I am very pleased with the solar-powered water pump... and delighted with the speedy delivery from Primrose. Our previous pump had ceased to function, so I needed a quick replacement. I could not source one locally, so I searched the Internet and found your company. The price was very reasonable, the ordering simple and the service excellent. I would have given a 5 rating, except that I've discovered that unless the sun is extremely bright, the pump has to be started manually. This is not a huge inconvenience, but was not the case with my previous pump. As the year progresses, the sun should normally be strong enough to activate the pump automatically. All in all, I am very satisfied with the pump, and I know where to come first for any similar products in future. "

Reviewed Saturday, 16 April 2011

Rating: 3/5

"Great service. Arrived next day, well packed. The Solar Aerator was well made. When operating it does a good job, the two stones providing a lot of bubbles, and it should be fine for a medium sized pond. However, I had assumed that it was a solar powered unit that would operate when the sun shone, more sun, more oxygen, and that I would be able to leave it switched on and when away it would look after the fish. This is not so. It is a battery driven pump. You have to charge the battery with the solar panel. If you leave it switched on the battery runs down and you have to switch it off and recharge it again before it will work again. So, it is a case of switching on late morning and off late afternoon every day. Had I realised this I would have bought a mains unit."

Reviewed Friday, 15 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Received product next day delivery and it has been working well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2011

Rating: 3/5

"this item arrived with loose fittings & i phoned Marcus who suggested trying it & if it did`nt function he would exchange it. I returned the unit 2 weeks later and changed it for i different item, i am waiting for it to arrive. I have received fantastic service wish more companies were like this thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"We purchased the solar powered oxygenator for our pond. So far, it has held its charge extremely well. Although, it is a little too small for our pond, I can see it would be more effective in a smaller one. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"We have only had it in the pond for two weeks we are still waiting for the pond to clear.But the service was excellent thank you Mrs Leighton"

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Not enough sun to evaluate properly but it was a good weekend so it got the initial required 48 hour charge and kept going until after it got dark."

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Although the first solar oxegenator didnt work propally, after a phone call to Primrose a second one was sent and that is working well. The areation, when the sun is shining is very good and I would not hesitate in recommending this product . "

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and product"

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The product was despatched promptly and I am very happy with the product"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"set it up today after leaving it to charge for a couple of days very pleased with how pwerfull it is and the fish were very inquisitive and seem to like it thanks"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Thank you for forwarding a further solar oxygenator to replace the first one which was faulty. This is now working perfectly and appears to be doing an excellent job. We would have been quite prepared to return the faulty one but you advised us to keep it for spares. We do appreciate your prompt service and shall certainly bear Primrose in mind for any future requirements."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 March 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Dear Sebastien Bourne, I ordered the solar pond aeartor before nnon and it arrived in the post the fo9llowing morning, which was ecellent. However, I would have benefited for a little more information in the instructions. For example, should you witch off the pump when it is obvislously gping to be clouds for hours/days. Although I did not switch the aearator on for sveral days after placing it by the pond, it doesn\'t seem to automatically come on in brilliant, unbroken sunlight, thoughy it does respond after being switched off and on. I would appreciate your expert advice on that. The delivery service and efficiency of your btelephone service was flawless. Best nwishes David Charters."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"As yet I have not used it. I have only just finished my new pond. It is charged up and working. So the solar panel works. But taking your advice not to use it in frost conditions I have not used it yet. When the frosts end I will use it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described. Service was great, product looks good (I have the mains powered version), I don't know if this is working yet as I bought it for a present. "

Reviewed Thursday, 11 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I bought this product for my husband for his fish pond. It appears to be very efficient and does the job he expected it to. Thanks "

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 November 2010

Rating: 3/5

"Not sure about it yet. So far, despite the reasonably sunny weather, it has not been holding a charge for long. I have now raised it up on a pole some four feet off the ground, so we will see if that helps. Also, I noticed when I was resiting the solar panel the element had lifted out of its case at one corner. I have taped it along all sides now to try and prevent that happening again as I suspect it would not accept any water ingress under the panel."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"On sunny days the fish love it. Helpful and pleasant staff. Thank You."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 September 2010

Rating: 3/5

"Having previously purchased a very similar item via a national daily newspaper and having had to send it back TWICE because neither item worked at all, I didn't have great expectations for this one. However, I'm pleased to say that it 'does what it says on the tin'. One 'channel' is considerably stronger than the other, which prefers shallower water, but it does work quite well, particularly in bright sunshine. If both 'channels' worked as well as the better one of the two, I'd give it a 5 rating without doubt. Thank you. I hope this is helpful."

Reviewed Monday, 20 September 2010

Rating: 3/5

"I replied to your request for comments a few weeks ago but I have not received your response. My query was how can I bypass the switch - I want the solar oxygenating pump to operate whenever is is sunny. Thank you, Paul Yexley paul.yexley@ntlworld.com "

Reviewed Sunday, 12 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to set up. No indication as to whether it was switched on or off when it arrived - I guessed it was off - so I installed it and switched it on (?) and nothing happened. Nothing continued to happen so I pushed the switch and left it a couple of days. Pushed the switch again and *bingo*. Now works great, so obviously it had to get a charge into itself. Overall, it works great."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The aerator works very well, I intend to use it on my boat to keep live bait alive. First impressions suggest that it will work very well, all I need now is some fine weather. Your service was excellent, the package arrived very quickly and I would have no hesitation in recommending your company to my friends. Best regards Paul Martin"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 September 2010

Rating: 3/5

"I have switch the solar oxygenerator on and off for the past 10 days, having first left it charging for 5 days. Yesterday however when I switched the oxygerator on, only one pump was working. It worked with both tubes. I tried again today and only the one same pump was operating. I confirm that I have not tried to open the casing of the oxygenerator. May I return it please for your inspection. To whom should I sent it. As the fault appears to be the oxygenerator, I will retain the solar panel and tubes/stones."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"solar oxygenator Unfortunately the first unit I received was faulty…. I received very quick response to my email…this did not resolve the fault so a replacement unit was sent…..the service was excellent… I would gladly recommend primrose "

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"i am very pleased with the solar pump and the speed of delivery and the fish are enjoying it too,lol"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"the device was good value for money and preformed its roll well. However I have just one point that I think a slight improvement could be made. when the sun light fades the batteries take over and keep the machine running until the batteries run flat. When the light returns the first priority seems to be to recharge the batteries. this means that the pump does not run until the battieries are nearly fully charged. Which is the time when the pump is most required the pump does not run. I think a little switch that can connect the batteries into circuit or switch them off as required would greatly enhance your otherwise very good product "

Reviewed Sunday, 29 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Deliverered cery quickly"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 August 2010

Rating: 3/5

"I bought two; one charges and works well, the other is much les efficient. Your service was good, but the product/s are good, adn the other is somewhat average."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"The oxygenator works very well. The only slight disappointment is that it does not work for very long once the sun has gone. Perhaps the battery back-up does not have much capacity ! Nevertheless,thank you for your prompt service. R.A.Bolton. (not Arthur Roger ?)"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"very pleased with oxygenator,more power than I anticipated and very quick delivery."

Reviewed Monday, 23 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Dear Primrose, Excellent product, arrived really quickly and was very simple to put together. Your instructions on your website really helped too ~ as there was not such great detail in the box. Eventually the sun shone long enough to charge the solar panel & it has worked brilliantly for hours on end. My only problem has been rather too inquisitive urban foxes who seem to have bitten through one of the tubes to one of the 'air stones' and created a leak ~ so I may have to come back to you for a replacement! Many thanks for an excellent service, Kim Pickering"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 August 2010

Rating: 3/5

"I installed the pond aerator this weekend but I am concerned about the requirement to switch it on. I hope that this unit will automatically start when the solar panel is charged without the need to switch it on each day - otherwise the unit will be of no use to me. I am away from home on business for much of the week and it will be completely impractical to switch it on manually everyday. My rating will be 1 if it is not automatic and 5 if it is! Thank you, Paul Yexley paul.yexley@ntlworld.com Tel: 01722 742379 "

Reviewed Sunday, 15 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The first one we received was faulty, but you replaced this, and the replacement worked really well. May we congratulate you on your excellent customer service. I have used Primrose before and would have no hesitation in buying anything I needed from you again. I have also recommended you to many of my friends. Rest assured you are doing a great job"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Delivery fine. Two very minor problems: 1. Spoke to Emma at your office regarding problem. She advised that there had been a manufacturing problem with product (she explained how I could rectify) and to get in touch if any further trouble. 2. Unable to test aerator fully as we haven\'t had enough sun to charge batteries. Space for two but only has one battery. Is that right? Hopefully the weather will soon improve!!!! Unable to comment on product for the obvious reasons. regards Mick Fletcher"

Reviewed Friday, 13 August 2010

Rating: 3/5

"The gadget certainly works, but would be much better with a larger photo-voltaic cell, so that the battery would not keep going flat."

Reviewed Friday, 13 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"The first one we received did not work. I phoned and a replacement one was sent out next day. Simple solution rather than having to fit a power supply. Very pleased"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"This purchase was to replace an aerator (not your make) that I had had for several years after an accident damaged the solar panel, (although the pump itself was fine). Getting just a compatable replacement solar panel was difficult, so I decided to replace the whole thing. Whilst your aerator is excellent in terms of the air it pumps into the pond, I find that the arrangement of charging the battery from the panels so it runs in dull weather, only moderately useful as, once the batteries have run down you have to switch it off and wait for sufficient sun to recharge the battery before it runs again ~ and from my few days limited experience of it so far, it appears as if it has to be switched off at night, certainly it didn't run in the morning sun the next day as I assumed the battery was flat, whereas the old one (without any battery) ran whenever the sun was out and no switching on or off. As the siting of the pump is under an artificial rock, it is far from ideal to have to keep lifting this rock to turn it on or off. Perhaps this is only a problem when there is limited sun and next summer during the longer days this might not be a problem, I will wait to see. I would be interested in your comments on this aspect, am I doing it right? Also, due to the location of trees, I have to have the solar panel on a roof top some way away to get maximum sunlight. I had to purchase additional cabling pre-fitted with the appropriate male/female jack plugs (not a problem as standard units are available at the retailer Maplins, just make sure you go for the mono audio cable). My old unit had at least 3.0 of cable on it. Your unit would be improved with a longer cable. Hope these comments are useful?"

Reviewed Monday, 9 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very prompt delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 9 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Works well when panel in sun, but seems to run out of charge rapidly once out of the sun, despite having fully charged it for 2 days and also charging it using a recharging unit. Unfortunately, difficult to keep it in the sun as my pond is within a sloping rockery! If tubes were brown/green they would be less visible. Enclosed leaflet misses out some important information but it was covered on your website. "

Reviewed Monday, 9 August 2010

Rating: 1/5

"!st item was returned as it did not work, received new one last Friday this does not seem to be working either will see if it does anything over the next few days."

Reviewed Monday, 9 August 2010

Rating: 1/5

"!st item was returned as it did not work, received new one last Friday this does not seem to be working either will see if it does anything over the next few days."

Reviewed Monday, 9 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"performance is difficult to judge in the short period that I have had the oxygenator as there has been very little sunshine but I was pleased with the delivery period- when working it seems to be doing what it is asked to do."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 August 2010

Rating: 3/5

"A neat little device at a resonable price. The instructions are, however, inadequate. There is no mention of the need to charge the batteries for two days before use (which I read in another review), or any indication how long it may keep working before switching off to re-charge. I initally though that the device had failed when it stopped working even on a bright sunny day after less than a week of use. Given that there is no visible difference in switch posision between off and on, it is hard to plan the charging times. I now realise that it cannot be used perpetually, but only for a few hours each day."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I am delighted with my solar power aerator. It is very efficient and green to boot!"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 August 2010

Rating: 3/5

"although I did manage to install the pump there were very few instructions. I would have liked more details about having to restart the pump every morning once the panel's power was exhausted. My initial reaction on discovering the panel apparently not working was to presume it was a dud product. this does not necessarily reflect on the company; delivery etc was well beyond normal expectations as I was not expecting the product for at least 3 days yet! a m annis"

Reviewed Monday, 26 July 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Liked the product and simple to set up. Not sure how well it will actually weather though as the last one I had (different make) only lasted 18 months before the wire and connection deteriorated. "

Reviewed Monday, 26 July 2010

Rating: 4/5

"item received, and is bubbling merrily in my pond. thank you for you good service"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 July 2010

Rating: 4/5

"item recieved sooner than expected as item was out of stock when ordered and seems to be working fine"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Nice air pump works great only one small drawback lead from pump to solar panel could do with beapeing a bit longer.but you can not change that.Fast postage and very well wraped would use you again if I want any thing."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 July 2010