Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
284 reviews
Rating: 1/5

"The item needed to face the sun to work the pump. Even twisting it at 45degrees on a sunny April midday stopped the pump. This means the aerating period would be too short. Quite unsatisfactory."

Reviewed Monday, 22 April 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Does not start on its own, and 1week after first use one side did not work"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2011

Rating: 1/5

"Bracket broken on solar panel, but more important, only one stone is working! I understand this line has been discontinued which speaks volumes for its poor quality! Matt your end has promised to re-imburse my credit card - please confirm that this has actually happened. Thanks, Mike Reed"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 June 2011

Rating: 1/5

"so far I have been unable to get the aerator to work.I would be grateful for any advice.I think I have set it up corretly, but am getting no sign of it working"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2011

Rating: 1/5

"Good evening,i assume this is an automated follow up to my recent order. As i have already contacted you with regards to these solar oxygenators not working and am at present waiting for a full refund.However this will not effect me using Primrose in the future. The poor rating is only for the goods and i am impressed on how quick and efficiently you dealt with my problems. Many Thanks A S Williams "

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2011

Rating: 1/5

"Does not start on it's own so useless when i'm not here, other makes start when the sun shines, and now one side won't work at all."

Reviewed Friday, 6 May 2011

Rating: 1/5

"I bought a 2-stone aereator and only one stone worked properly and then only at shallow depth. I telephoned to complain and the customer service staff were friendly and helpful and sent a replacement FOC. Once charged the replacement only worked on one stone but this does work at depth (30 inches). I am using it but would not recommend this product."

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2011

Rating: 1/5

"!st item was returned as it did not work, received new one last Friday this does not seem to be working either will see if it does anything over the next few days."

Reviewed Monday, 9 August 2010

Rating: 1/5

"!st item was returned as it did not work, received new one last Friday this does not seem to be working either will see if it does anything over the next few days."

Reviewed Monday, 9 August 2010