Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
15 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Robust product. Very happy with purchase!"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fit. Very robust."

Reviewed Saturday, 20 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"looks great quality, not yet used"

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Superb service, wonderful product - does exactly what it says on the tin. Looking for an excuse to use you again!"

Reviewed Friday, 9 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"An excellent product, after much searching, at a very competitive price. Delivered in first class condition within the predicted deliery time."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 November 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I installed this sump yesterday with a 400kg monolith & an assortment of rockery stone surrounding it. The sump easily coped with the weight & is designed well so maintenance access is not an issue. It should be noted that the sump cost nearly twice as much as the water feature though.."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what i wanted, arrived on time and cheapest price on the internet."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2011

Rating: 3/5

"I asked for the product to be left with a neighbour in the event I was out. In actual fact it was left in my front yard in full view of anyone walking past. This is obviously unacceptable especially so when there were other items in the consignment"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and the quality of the pond was great. The price was competitive and was the cheapest I could find for a like for like product. I will be returning for the water feature and pump when I am ready. Thank you for your service. "

Reviewed Saturday, 7 May 2011

Rating: 3/5

"Product was as expected but delivery didnt arrive on the day advised. It arrived late in the day the day after. "

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The product was exactly what I had expected from the description on site and arrived in pefect condition the next day, as promised when ordering. Verry happy with product and service and would purchase from you next time I needed similar products.Thanks. Best ragards Neil"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Just the job"

Reviewed Monday, 28 March 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Great product - exactly as described. Works perfectly to support slate waterfall feature (2 ft high). Really easy to sink underground and fill between fins for added support. The product did not come in a box but it arrived safely and very quickly. Would recommend pebble pool reservoir and Primose and will be back for future purchases as our garden project continues. Thank you. Mrs.Shill Devon"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"POOL IS PERFECT FOR OUR WATER FEATURE. FAST DELIVERY - EXCELLENT SERVICE."

Reviewed Friday, 13 August 2010