Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
57 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"A well made raisin garden water bowl of nice colour. Thank you, very pleased, Lütfiye"

Reviewed Monday, 28 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent Item+great selection of products to offer."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Will buy another sometime"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"love this bowl. Is a decent size and is heavy so wont tip over and price was very reasonable."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and value for money"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It's a really nice birdbath bowl and it stands well on top of a pillar that once held a sundial. I'm very pleased with it and more importantly so are the birds! They use it every day for drinking and bathing"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Well made and ideal for us."

Reviewed Monday, 4 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It looks great in the garden and the birds like it too."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well, very pleased with ordering and delivery, placed 13:59 and delivered the following day at 08:20. The bird bath bowl is an excellent replacement to our old weather worn, leaking and crumbling bird bath and sits perfectly on the old pedestal - brilliant"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The product was exactly what I was looking for, and so I am more than pleased with it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Recipient delighted, qqqqqqqqq"

Reviewed Friday, 29 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks fine, yet to be used"

Reviewed Friday, 22 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It was exactly what I expected."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It does the job! I don't need to say any more but this box is demanding more characters!"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It dose what I wanted it to, it also makes the corner of the garden finished."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just as advertised and just what we wanted."

Reviewed Friday, 3 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This fitted nicely into the bowl of my pedestal birdbath which had sprung a leak. Received in excellent condition and was well packed."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This bath is heavy and we'll made. It looks great and I just have to wait for warmer weather to put it where I want."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with product"

Reviewed Friday, 23 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Seems first class - and the birds approve."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"A super stylish product of excellent quality, even better than as advertised and a lovely product for an excellent price."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, fits well on my existing pedestal"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This is now owned by my parrot as his daily bird bath - he loves it!! The bonus being he can't destroy it - trust me he has tried!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Extremely pleasing product which sits well in a rockery as the stone complements the granite rocks very well. Good depth for birds to either drink or bath. With this Summer's weather, though, they arrive at the drinking hole pre-washed!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we wanted. A perfect replacement for our broken one."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Brought to replace the top on my bird bath that I broke good weight matched well well pleased"

Reviewed Monday, 22 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I dropped my last one and broke it so this is the 2nd one I have bought as they are good value and the birds love it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 18 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"It's a beautiful little bird bath and an hour after sighting it in the garden we had a variety of birds enjoying a splash in it so even they approve of our choice."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"A lovely replacement for the well used previous birdbath that had crumbled away over many years."

Reviewed Friday, 29 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent.Very pleased with Bird bath ,hope birds will be too!"

Reviewed Monday, 23 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Birdbath is of great quality and just what I wanted. It arrived EXTREMELY speedily and very well packaged. I am a very happy customer."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very fast service and a great product"

Reviewed Friday, 19 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The product is very good and the service was at a high level."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great product no birds in it yet!"

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 6 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality item"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just as described"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I'd been looking for & exactly as described !"

Reviewed Monday, 18 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely product. A present for my mother - she is very happy with it."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely fabulous, thrilled with this item, surpassed our expectations"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"did what it says on the tin"

Reviewed Friday, 13 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As described. Good quality."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"well packaged & excellent service"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with this product. It appears to be strong and is pleasing on the eye, not too ornate, and the water depth is just right - not too shallow and not too deep."

Reviewed Monday, 24 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Still waiting for the birds to have a bath!! I'm sure they will. Thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 6 January 2014