Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.5/5
33 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Took 2 men 2 days to put together and very hard to work out on the instructions. BUT this is a great greenhouse and very well thought out! For the price it's the best you will get and I'm over the moon with it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 January 2019

Rating: 3/5

"YOU MUST WEAR GLOVES WHEN MAKING THE GREENHOUSE ESPECIALLY WHEN TIGHTENING THE BOLTS NEAR THE BOTTOM OF THE BY THE FREE BASE. THIS IS RAZOR SHARP AND I GASHED MY FINGERS WHEN TIGHTENING THE BOLTS... BE AWARE! OTHER THAN THE POOR INSTRUCTIONS THE FINAL RESULT WAS GOOD"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A fabulous budget greenhouse that is easy to assemble with clear instructions. It is sturdy & good quality."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Fairly simple to erect and looks tidy."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"We have not erected it yet."

Reviewed Friday, 12 January 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Worst purchase ever, the instructions are not at all clear. The pieces do not fit well together. If I hadn't had it so long I would be returning. I have finally gotten this up after 4 months and 6 attempts. I have had to cut down some of the "glass" pieces as they are too long or wide. It feels flimsy and like it will not last the winter. Spend the extra and buy better quality."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to assemble not as heavy as I thought"

Reviewed Friday, 24 March 2017

Rating: 2/5

"there is some pieces missing. I have contacted the supplier."

Reviewed Monday, 5 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product fantastic unfortunately was missing base clips one phone call solved this"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Although the greenhouse is still not up, my son and l won't have any trouble putting it up."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Rating: 2/5

"What a nightmare not enough clear instructions, ended up taking a few weekends to get up and in the end gave up on the instructions and muddled through. Ok now it's up, with extra supports put inside to make it ridged."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 June 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Still trying to put it together. Instructions poor and diagrams too small. Very fiddly to construct and after two full days of work it is still nowhere near finished."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 June 2015

Rating: 2/5

"No instructions how to fit the greenhouse to the base"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Worst thing I've every put together. In fact not even achieved that yet and don't expect to."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Green house went up ok there were some screws missing which I had to purchase else were instructions very poor and not clear"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 20 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The product is good but nobody seems to take note that most if not all the people who comment on the building of the greenhouse find the instructions almost useless.Once the greenhouse was finished it seems to be quite sturdy.Only time will tell."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't put it together yet,hopefully will be ok."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Very disappointed it would of been better if the instructions were designed better as we at to undo all the work so far though to put more screws in the grooves then start again and you would not be able to set it up unless there were two or three of you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Product okay, feels a bit flimsy and instructions very poor, however having grown up with mechano I soon figured it out. The glazing panels are particularly flimsy and kept blowing out of the frame whilst trying to put it up. Once everything bolted together they stay in. Not a product to put up on a windy day!!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 September 2014

Rating: 2/5

"main problems were the panels - rough/uneven edges - wld not fit into slots. Very small nuts/bolts difficult to handle. Bar for the rail holding the door was missing - had to make one. Instruction book completely useless - not enough detail. From an excellent handyman/joiner of many years !! has never experienced such a nightmare !"

Reviewed Friday, 27 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent value for money"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 June 2014

Rating: 2/5

"All looks good in packaging. Looking forward to using it"

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 2/5

"not a very robust product"

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent once put together, some parts really awkward and difficult to assemble. Packaging extremely damaged, some parts dented, bent and twisted. Assembly instructions need making easier to follow."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The assembly of the greenhouse is difficult, the guide would need more explanations and more detailed assembly instructions with illustrations. It requires a whole day for 2 persons to complete the assembly of this greenhouse. It is useful to fix the polycarbonate sheets with transparent sealant to prevent the wind blow them out from the frame. I had 2 panels blown out by the wind on the first day. It does not look as massive as I expected but but looks reasonably resistant to the elements at the end."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good value"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 February 2014

Rating: 2/5

"three panels were blown out with a small gust of wind i have put some more supports across all the pvc panels ok now, for the price cant complain 4 holes were in the wrong place had to re=drill (front and back floor 4 and 5 I think) very easy to put up. you will need a nut runner and small spanner"

Reviewed Friday, 31 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"very difficult and fiddly to put up. but good once its put together"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 January 2014

Rating: 1/5

"packaging was a disgrace patched up with brown tape boxes ripped and generally in apoor condition goods were not what i expected"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great greenhouse Great service thank you. "

Reviewed Friday, 21 September 2012