Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.5/5
33 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Fairly simple to erect and looks tidy."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"We have not erected it yet."

Reviewed Friday, 12 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to assemble not as heavy as I thought"

Reviewed Friday, 24 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The product is good but nobody seems to take note that most if not all the people who comment on the building of the greenhouse find the instructions almost useless.Once the greenhouse was finished it seems to be quite sturdy.Only time will tell."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Very disappointed it would of been better if the instructions were designed better as we at to undo all the work so far though to put more screws in the grooves then start again and you would not be able to set it up unless there were two or three of you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Product okay, feels a bit flimsy and instructions very poor, however having grown up with mechano I soon figured it out. The glazing panels are particularly flimsy and kept blowing out of the frame whilst trying to put it up. Once everything bolted together they stay in. Not a product to put up on a windy day!!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent once put together, some parts really awkward and difficult to assemble. Packaging extremely damaged, some parts dented, bent and twisted. Assembly instructions need making easier to follow."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The assembly of the greenhouse is difficult, the guide would need more explanations and more detailed assembly instructions with illustrations. It requires a whole day for 2 persons to complete the assembly of this greenhouse. It is useful to fix the polycarbonate sheets with transparent sealant to prevent the wind blow them out from the frame. I had 2 panels blown out by the wind on the first day. It does not look as massive as I expected but but looks reasonably resistant to the elements at the end."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"very difficult and fiddly to put up. but good once its put together"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 January 2014