Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.5/5
34 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"does what it says on the box. Very good product for the price"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Finally got around to building it today, the product is fine, the instructions could really do with improving. Took over 6hrs to build and i am a maintenance engineer, a DIYer would have one heck of a time."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Nice little greenhouse...but an absolute pain to put together. Took my dad and I pretty much an entire day to assemble. Instructions could be so much better!"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"could have done with being less flimsy time will tell"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Instructions leave a lot to be desired."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Greenhouse was of a reasonable quality however the instructions were quite poor"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"hoever the instructions are worse than useless - my husband is an engineer by trade but struggled - it had to be taken to pieces several times as further on in the instructions parts needed to be added and then assembled in different order. i looked for reviews when we were in trouble with it and everyone seemed to say the same so might be worth sending out another set of instructions with the product - we can't all be wrong! but sturdy and good when up .... for the tenth time"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"instructions are terrible"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"It is a Good product but the instructions are very limited and could make construction easier"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"little tricky to put together but great when up"

Reviewed Friday, 21 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"build procedure very poor, after assembly of part then had to take apart to assemble another part then same procedure again. in the end I modified the rails to fit the bolts. modify the stay bars to fit. Also I had to modify the door top runner to fit a channel runner to the bottom of the frame. But when assembled it is quite stable and secure."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"took longer to erect than anticipated. instructions not always very clear"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 1 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The drawings were a bit complicated,you had to take it apart too much to add the bolts to the channels ,other wise fine ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 October 2013