Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.3/5
101 reviews
Rating: 1/5

"i bought two of these.. you cannot record your voice on the device.. and i really dont think the highpitched noise works either"

Reviewed Friday, 3 June 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Would have been better off paying for a decent one. Not a proper collar on it so it wouldn't fit on the dog & didn't work"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Major design fault, collar strap COVERS the sensor. !!! It's cheap enough to cut away part of the collar to expose the sensor, but this leaves to narrow a strap to retain secureness."

Reviewed Friday, 20 March 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Did not work at all."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 February 2014

Rating: 1/5

"the item was no good made dog bark more."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 November 2013

Rating: 1/5

"It didn't work. The dogs still bark. I have tried every option and both puppies bark like mad. A waste of money I'm afraid. Internet shopping again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 October 2013

Rating: 1/5

"These are not meant for small dogs. Although I did enquire whether they would be suitable for Jack Russell's, and was told the collars were adjustable, the device itself is far to big for a small breeds neck and it does not work, it doesn't sit where it needs to be to be effective. I have given them to someone with larger breed dogs to see if they have more luck!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 October 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Does not do what it says. Labrador still barks. Want my money back"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 June 2013

Rating: 1/5

"I have two Pomeranians...hence I bought 2 of this product, I cannot get the devices to work on either dog. I have become very frustrated. I have tried the devices from being tight to loose around their necks with no noticeable solution to their barking. The device works "in the hand", but not on the dogs...I can only assume that for this product to work the dogs necks have to be shaved!..."

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Collar made no improvement .Dog still barking so therefore no good.Many thanks."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2012

Rating: 1/5

"The high pitched noise that only dogs are supposed to hear was not, I could hear it and it had no effect on my Jack Russell. It went off all the time if it was knocked but not when he barked. It was too big for my dog and did not fit comfortably at the neck."

Reviewed Friday, 19 October 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Product (Dog Bark Collar) was very poor and non effective. Its gone in the bin and a waste of money."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 October 2012

Rating: 1/5

"this is the second item you sent me of the same prodect as the first one did not work. the second one does not work it only works when my dog is shaking his head it does nothing when my dog barks it is more of a novelty"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 January 2012

Rating: 1/5

"The collar record function did not work and we did not find the product to be very efficient or robust. When activating the noise, our dog was completely disinterested! However on a positive note - Primrose where very good. Product arrived quickly and refund of goods was handled with ease and efficiency. I would have no hesitation in ordering from them again or recommending them to others. Just unfortunate the product we chose was not so suitable."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 June 2011

Rating: 1/5

"Very fast delivery (next day). The collar kept turning it self off, therefore it was no good for what i brought it for, so i returned it. Great customer service, refunded the product with no problems. I would use this company again!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 February 2011