Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.3/5
101 reviews
Rating: 2/5

"Not made a scrap of difference. I can hear the slight whistle when it is activated, but it doesn't really stop the dog barking. The strap seems to go behind the device, and maybe it would be better if it was tight up against the dogs throat. It is hard to put it on and tighten it up, so I am going to modify it and see if it can be improved."

Reviewed Friday, 15 April 2016

Rating: 2/5

"We tried this on two of our dogs and it made no difference to the barking we have been experiencing"

Reviewed Friday, 4 March 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Hasn't made any difference :-("

Reviewed Thursday, 20 February 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Have tried the collar, but it had no effect at all, so will be returning it as you agreed for a full refund if it was no good, I am sending it back before Christmas, and will get a receipt of posting"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 December 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Did not appear to make much differance to dogs barking now trying water pistol seems to be working"

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2012

Rating: 2/5

"Tended to go off even when dog had a drink (recorded voice) so had to stop using it"

Reviewed Friday, 19 October 2012

Rating: 2/5

"This anti bark collar was not suitable for our small dog and was returned to you and we havwe now received the refund Thanks for all your help"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 November 2011

Rating: 2/5

"For the 1st 24 hours they were fine, but then the dogs took no notice of them. We followed the instructions and spoke the command to stop barking but to no effect. will have to find of another remedy. "

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2011

Rating: 2/5

"on use seemed to work but for some reason kept turning itself off and became loose so lost contact I was forever checking it and the voice recording didnt work either When it did work it was ok it stopped dog barking briefly. Will change batteries and try again "

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 November 2010

Rating: 2/5

"Apologies for late review of the "duel action anti-bark collar. The collar worked for about a week on our very noisey German Shepherd, then she had it sussed. She barks at ( it seems ) anything either seen or heard whilst in the garden or car. She wears a muzzle to "dull" the noise of her barking whilst travelling in the car. I cannot afford to spend 70 on an electronic collar, and love her too much to use it, so we will carry on, bringing her in from the garden and not taking her too far in the car !! Janice Renshaw"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 November 2010

Rating: 2/5

"the collor does not seem to have any affect will send it back and may try the hand helled one or even the one which cane be mounted on a walland plugs in kind regards mrs A. Pye"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 November 2010

Rating: 2/5

"I follwed the instructions given, but the collar keeps slipping round and doesn't work when she barks. I have tried it with the noise, voice command and both but neither seems to work, perhaps you have some other suggestions."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 October 2010

Rating: 2/5

"Unit is quite big, for a King Charles Spaniel, and batteries dont last long at all. In general it kind of works when the dog is wearing it but after wearing for a few days solid i removed the collar and she went back to barking madly.The collar is easy to come undone and the dog soon learned to scratch and loosen it so the collar no longer had the desired positioning for the effect."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 October 2010

Rating: 2/5

"the dog bark coller does not seem to work consistenly,e.g. if the dog barks 5 or 6times qiutly it appears only once. I will persist with it for another 2 or 3 weeks."

Reviewed Friday, 1 October 2010

Rating: 2/5

"I am having to keep repeating my message as it does not seem to hold. When working it is good. Am I doing something wrong??"

Reviewed Monday, 16 August 2010

Rating: 2/5

"It took a short while to set the speech commander up, on the duo bark collar, which seem to work when my dog barks. But if there is an high pitched noise that my dog should hear, then it does not seem to be working. theirs no re-action from the dog at all. If you can advise on any further operating instruction, please contact me. Mr Evans "

Reviewed Sunday, 8 August 2010

Rating: 2/5

"The service from you was great though the instructions could have been better. The collar was rather large for a Bedlington who as I write is barking her head off as the machine worked very well for the first 2 days and then she became accustomed to it."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 July 2010