Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.3/5
101 reviews
Rating: 3/5

"The anti bark collar, had definately helped, although not completely worked. My dog has only been wearing it a fortnight though. Smaller sizes would be helpful.!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2012

Rating: 3/5

"Hi, Although I liked your product (I ordered 2 of them) one of the collars must of had weakened batteries as it is very faint when working. Regards"

Reviewed Friday, 24 February 2012

Rating: 3/5

"Great functionality but as it reacts to vibration it goes off too often. The dog became scared of shaking her head :("

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2011

Rating: 3/5

"Quite a good aid, but needs to be louder"

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2011

Rating: 3/5

"Have you refunded my payment yet, I have not received confirmation of receipt of return although it was sent signed for. Once I have my refund I will be pleased to write a review. Thankyou in anticipation. S. Barrett"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2011

Rating: 3/5

"So far, mixed results. When my dog shakes her head, has a drink or runs upstairs, it goes off. When she barks - nothing. Will carry on and hope for some results."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 December 2010

Rating: 3/5

"the collar was an instant success, I only put it on the dog for an hour a day however a bit dissapointed that the batteries only lasted 3 days. "

Reviewed Sunday, 28 November 2010

Rating: 3/5

"it's good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 November 2010

Rating: 3/5

"The idea of the collar is good but my dog wasn't happy wearing it & looked very miserable & a little distressed when the collar activated. It did however reduce the barking & the voice command we used was "quiet" I have also bought a bark buster which i prefer as it it's free standing & that seems to be doing the trick so i use that instead. I got the items because my neighbour was moaning that the barking was getting on her nerves but since i've been using it she's gone quiet too!"

Reviewed Friday, 12 November 2010

Rating: 3/5

"Ordered an anti bark collar. Worked really well for first week but unfortunately our dog is either really clever or really daft as the high pitched sound it emits no longer puts her off barking. Customer service and speed of delivery were excellent. "

Reviewed Monday, 25 October 2010

Rating: 3/5

"good idea in theory but would not reccomend as the voice part only worked for a short time and now does not work at all also the collar keeps on switching off witch is quite annoying the little tiny buttons need to be moved elsewhere as the dogs neck keeps turning them off "

Reviewed Monday, 25 October 2010

Rating: 3/5

"high pitch tone...NOT AS HIGH PITCH AS I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE. so she barks but not as much. IT GOES OFF WHEN MY DOG SCRATCHES OR SHAKES HER HEAD. I needed this collar for when im not in...it has helped slightly but somehow it manages to turn off by it self( probably when she scratches herself). i will keep perservering with it so hopefully it will be ok soon. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 October 2010

Rating: 3/5

"we are still practising with the anti-bark collar... our first attempt being confusing for the dog as the noise of the dog flap set the collar off! Ah well, we\'ll keep trying!"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 October 2010

Rating: 3/5

"Very good really. It would fit any dog size although I have got a toy poodle. Can't get it to record my voice so maybe I am doing something wrong but the high pitched sound works fine. The dog isn't frightened by it, just puzzled and eventually stops barking. Normally she could bark for England night and day!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 October 2010

Rating: 3/5

"Unable to get it to work."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 September 2010

Rating: 3/5

"I used it on a terrier and there were two problems. The collar gets turned off by the movement of the dogs neck/head (the on/off switch protrudes on the top of the unit). The unit moves around the dogs neck (when they shake etc), it seemed to always end up on the side of his neck, instead of against the throat. May work better on a larger dog. "

Reviewed Monday, 30 August 2010

Rating: 3/5

"I CANNOT REALLY TELL YOU MUCH ABOUT IT , I BOUGHT IT FOR MY DAUGHTER AND SON IN LAW AS THEY HAVE A BOISTEROUS YOUNG PUP . THEY DO NOT LIVE WITH US BUT WERE HERE ON HOLIDAY, THEY TELL ME HE DOES NOT BARK SO MUCH, THAT IS ALL I CAN TELL YOU REALLY. JOHN MACLEAN"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 August 2010

Rating: 3/5

"I am happy with the machine although I am unable to record my voice commands. I will try again it could be my fault I guess"

Reviewed Monday, 26 July 2010