Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.3/5
101 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 15 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Isn't that brilliant although I only have to show him the collar and he calms down."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"very good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"my dog still barks i have evil neighbours"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"works well"

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Do not work properly"

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"i am weating to see if it works thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Once you worked out how to set it up, I thought it worked well....not every time but perhaps that's my fault by not setting it up round her neck properly......but it has certainly reduced thee early morning and late at night barking which is what I purchased it for..."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"the items was quick to arrive "

Reviewed Sunday, 5 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Delivery was very prompt. We brought 3 of these for our 'quiet' Shitz Tzus. It took us a few attempts to set them up but they seem to work. The neighbours are not complaining as much."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Three collars bought but did not work for my dogs. Think it was too much to ask for three big dogs to stop barking all at once. Great idea though and am sure if it was only one dog it would have worked. Great people to deal with always a friendly reply. "

Reviewed Friday, 2 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"this collar is great does exactley what it says it does my dog dosent bark anymore with this collar on money well spent. thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Primose is a good company offering competive prices with fast delivery. I can recomend this company. The anti bark collar works well and my dog a german Shepherd with a very loud bark stops immediately the collar is activated. It is a great device the only flaw is the actual collar itself which is a web fabric that threads through 2 plastic loops this makes the collar a bit difficult to put on the dog however at this reasonable price it is acceptable"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Great item, better than using chemicals or electric shocks. I have two cocker spaniels who are already responding to the noise. I do not put it on them all the time just when barking at nothing andis constant. I now sometimes don't have to even put it on I just ask them if they want on the collar and all goes quiete."

Reviewed Monday, 13 December 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Very good value for the price. Our dog started to respond immediately and after a few days the problem barking was almost cured. Now just the sight of the device is enough to keep him quiet. The only drawback we found was that the device can be triggered if the dog shakes it's head vigourously whilst wearing it. "

Reviewed Saturday, 11 December 2010

Rating: 4/5

"For its price this is a great collar - the only drawback is it goes off when the dog is bouncing around so it does rather limit their exuberance- however the barking is definiotely reduced and I haven't used it taht much Thank you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 December 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Delivery was exceptionally quick. Dont rate the collar too highly though as it seems to turn itself off. Its also rather bulky and a bit uncomfortable for our little collie x. So far her behaviour has improved slightly after one week of use."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"the collar was of no use to me as the vet said dasiy is very insecure it was too big for her it kept sliding round her neck it is a good thing but not for my dog many thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Again I'm suspending judgement. The device certainly has some effect. However our dog did get over-excited today and seemed able to ignore the message I'd recorded and the ultra-sonic tone (I had both switched on). I had problems recording my message though I cracked it in the end. The instructions are not clear - it will only record in audio mode and they don't say that. By the way, for the deterrent gun I meant to add that it didn't work with some mice or young rats I aimed it at."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"dog barks once then stops. works really well you both lab and jack russel. Its great to have the record function as a dual training aid."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"An effective collar, but is quite sensitive and has no volume control. We find it more effective to activate the collar ourselves and use the voice command when our dog is barking or being naughty as it has also helped to correct other behaviours - hence the high mark"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Good value for money and very quick delivery. Only criticisms are when worn it can turn itself off easily due to being depressed by movement and some jerks in the car set it off when not barking. Has definitely reduced barking throughout journey though."

Reviewed Monday, 8 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"the collar was great, she still barked for a couple of nights but soon realised that it was naughty and stopped. now she dosent wear the collar and dosent bark at night at all. a great harm free way to help stopping a dog barking, thank you primrose..."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I would like to purchase some more batteries for the collars as they have run out within 2 weeks of my purchasing the product. E-mail j.tina48@yahoo.co.uk Many thansk "

Reviewed Sunday, 3 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"So far anti-bark collar has been very effective.Dog barks once or twice then the sensor must kick in and he goes quiet!"

Reviewed Monday, 20 September 2010