Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.3/5
101 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Have purchased another for our son's dog"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The dog and U.S. Have not yet mastered the collar let's hope we will win!"

Reviewed Monday, 15 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"nice quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good, works a treat and my dog is much quieter he now even sleeps through the night as we had to keep getting up to him. Can't fault it."

Reviewed Friday, 21 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Worked first time used - would recommend."

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"thankyou for your quick delivery of the dog collar it made all the differance to my dog no barking i couldn't believe it was my dog. many thanks i will be recommending this item to my fellow dog owners who have the same problem"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Merce come descritta, tempi di consegna ottimi. Molto soddisfatta."

Reviewed Friday, 17 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"extremely pleased with both the service and the product - thanks"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"My first advanced stop barking device appeared to be faulty. I informed Primrose by email and an immediate replacement was supplied. The new device did not switch on, but on pointing this out, Primrose advised that I should remove the cellotape tabs. I did this and the device worked perfectly. All I can say is that the enclosed instructions were somewhat inadequate. I no longer find that my dog endulges in nuisance barking when wearing the collar. One other point: I find the buckle on the collar stiff and cumbersome to fasten and unfasten. I have replaced the collar with a thick elastic tape and this is easily slipped on and off. Finally, I'd like to say that the device is very sturdy and it does what it claims: stops the dog from barking. The after sales service from Primrose is prompt (immediate response to emails) and excellent."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Our young dog gives piercing excited yaps when played with - this anti bark collar a had an almost instant effect in stopping this. We praise her quiet behaviour and though she still lapses at times the improvement is remarkable. Additionally, this collar stopped a visiting dog from excessive barking too, when both joined in the game. The collar has only been used 3 times so far, so obviously more training will be needed for permanent improvement but results so far make this a well worthwhile purchase."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I was very sceptical that this anti-bark collar would work but it did from the very first time we put it on the dog. Excellent and great value for money. No more sleepless nights!"

Reviewed Friday, 22 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Hi Thanks for e-mailing me, At first I did not think it was going to work, as I could here the Ultrsaonic sound and it didnt seem to bother Molly, but then I added the voice comand and she did not like that. Then yesterday I ran into my upstairs neighbor with Molly and she said oh good you still have her, I thought she was gone since I have not heard her for a few days sh Yeh!!! it seems to be working, so now I can plan to have a night out. thanks to your product Thank you Sue O'Neill"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"My item arrived within a day and was packaged so as to go through my letterbox. unfortunately I thought it was faulty but a prompt email pointed out the problem- which was due to the manufacturers not giving precise instructions."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Really effective, worked instantly we only have to show it to our dog now and she stops barking."

Reviewed Monday, 28 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"was very impressed with the service,ordered around 2.30pm friday and it arrived saturday morning. it has worked a treat and we have no problems now. the only thing what does happen is he can switch it off.must be his coat or how he sleeps(curled up)but we can tell when he has because he barks at the postman. apart from this great product."

Reviewed Friday, 19 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"the collar was delivered the next day, and worked much quicker than i thought, My neighbours And I are very Happy.. "

Reviewed Thursday, 18 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I dont know if the product was ok it was for my ex but I think I woulld have been told if it did not work,But what I can say is the service was 1st rate it was sent by return and I would use you again. Brian Mayne."

Reviewed Friday, 22 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I purchased two collers one for a large dog for the job it did for that animal I would give a rating of (5) the other coller was for a small to medium dog it was slightly large for him, he did not like it, the result was it was off faster than i could put it on, for that size animal the rating was poor, sorry"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

" first we hired a spray coller and it scared the dog and made him wee every time it went off. so we then found you web site and got 2 collers one voice and sound and one just sound.. both done the job. (no wee). great job happy dog and owners"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Thank you very much for the prompt delivery of the item. We are in the early stages of training the dog (7 years old - old dog....new tricks!) and, so far, the limited time we have tried him with the collar, it has been an improvement! It can only get better - as it certainly could not get any worse! Thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"i didnt think it was going to work but i wouldnt be with out it now It only took a few times of him barking and then he stoped now he doesnt have to wear the collor thats after only 1 week"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"THIS COLLAR IS FANTASTIC. MY DOG DOES NOT LIKE IT AT ALL. IT DOES THE PERFECT JOB IT IS SUPPOSED TO. ABS BRILL . DEF ONE WAY TO STOP HIM BARKING."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 September 2010