Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.9/5
50 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"See first box....."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"bird bath xmas present they loved it"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The item has been bought as a gift, as a family member liked the bird bath. We bought this item a few years ago and the product has been brilliant and is very popular with the birds visiting our garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble. Very pleased with quality & it looks great in my garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Got it in the garden straight away and it looks perfect. Works perfectly too !!"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and works well."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely water feature, very effective"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Expensive but really nice."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"no"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"my wife loves it !"

Reviewed Friday, 10 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the product, was as described. Picked up a helpful tip from a previous customer of charging the batteries before installing. I only did this after assembling everything and it not working therefore not knowing if I assembled correctly! Works a treat! Have discovered that when there is a slight breeze it's best not to have it working as the water level soon drops! Overall a lovely feature to our garden with relaxing sounds!"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Once I had worked-out that it's best to remove the batteries, and charge them, I was very pleased with the fountain. The LEDs are very effective. "

Reviewed Saturday, 11 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"A lovely item."

Reviewed Friday, 25 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"This was purchased for a Retirement Present. We put it together so it was working on the actual day. We all thought it was lovely, especially the recipient."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"great , quick delivery and easy to assemble , my mother loves it gives her something to watch when she sits out in her garden. thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I love it. Its very pretty, the fountain is great and it lights up. It's easy to put together. Everybody who has seen it comments how lovely it is. The downside to it is that this is a replacement one to one I got 21 months ago as a present. Unfortunately with the weather we encountered in January the material that its made from did the equivalent of 'melting' and remoulding itself, hence the replacement one. It probably wasn't made to withstand temperatures of minus 15."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2011