Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
146 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Really nice product, very pleased."

Reviewed Monday, 27 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great , the fountain is very good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble ,looks great"

Reviewed Monday, 6 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install , good value for money,such a wide choice to choose from."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"We are thrilled with our fountain/bird/cat bath.Easy to put together and worked straight away. It's lovely in the evening to hear the water running. SPLASHING!!!!!!!!!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt service made shopping easy."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"its good as my last one more compact"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product. looks good and works well"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good present. Well packaged for delivery. Disappointed that height of water cannot be altered. With the spray attachment the water was too high and falling outside of the bowl meaning water had to be added every 15mins or so."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The solar fountain is working beautifully and has been much admired. It looks pretty after dark. The Fountain Safe seems to be working as the water is remaining clear."

Reviewed Friday, 1 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bird bath fountain,One day sun and away we went, greatly admired"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"its all very good. i will be buying one for the front garden."

Reviewed Monday, 21 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to set up and looks really great in the middle of central flower bed"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"excellent.quality.built.well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble, solar powered so no wiring issues. Looks good, running water sounds good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Tough, capacious and practical. Can tear easily!"

Reviewed Monday, 4 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Green bird bath feature.solar with Battery back up"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Love it it came within two days"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product good value for money, easy to assembled"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Our Victoriana Solar Bird Bath Water Feature looks lovely on our decking and my daughter is also about to buy one from Primrose. A very good buy."

Reviewed Monday, 13 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with my bird bath feature and look forward to seeing it working as it was a Christmas present from my family. Thank you."

Reviewed Monday, 5 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"bird bath was exactly as described - simple to assemble - 10/10"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"excellent value"

Reviewed Monday, 12 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"the bird bath fits perfectly in the garden and has been admired by many visitors already"

Reviewed Monday, 12 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just as described. Works perfectly"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It really is a lovely feature I am so pleased with my choice."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent replacement for leaking fountain which was beyond repair"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This was incredibly easy to assemble and I've spent many happy hours just listening to the gentle fall of water - the LED lights are very attractive at night too."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Sale price = good value for money. easy assembly and mine worked as soon as it had been assembled..Interesting fountain variations.."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Birdbath was exactly as described.was just what we wanted."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, assembles easily, fountain works well plus light cone on in lower light. Very pleased. Recommended."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It seems to work as advertised so far. Very happy."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the water feature looks very good in our country garden. Easy to put together and had it working outside within short time. We used the smallest fountain attachment as the larger options meant that the wind could blow the water over the edge, but the gentle sound from the little fountain is perfect. Thank you for excellent next day delivery! Came on time."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble in five minutes. I love it and so do the birds. Will probably buy another as a gift. Really am delighted with it. Thank you."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I love it. It goes together very easy. A pleasure to look at when its on. I would recommend . In fact my friend is ordering one too. Thank you. ????"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent item, appalling delivery experience. The box looked like it had been dragged behind the van all the way from the depot. When I said to the driver I hope it isn't damaged I didn't get an answer!!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic. Lovely sound of running water. The birds love it too."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good service product was exactly as expected well worth the money"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased, bought as a present but think I will have to buy one for my garden too. Easy to put together, looks lovely and creates a relaxing water fountain sound. Just as effective as a mains operated feature but with the benefit of being solar powered."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"great"

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It was a birthday present, they thought it was lovely. Easy to put together and worked straight away. Good fountain on it.so I was very happy with my purchase."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It is light, but position properly and plenty of water will make it stable enough. It works well and l,ooks good at night with the lights."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely, out of the box and working in minutes! Very sturdy - I even made sure I had some gravel in case it needed weighting, but it doesn't."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"It does what it says on the tin! Not sure it's got lights though, perhaps I haven't done it properly!"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"It's beautiful and takes pride of place in our garden. Brilliant."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with my purchase. Easy to install. Only have it on the single flow as the fountain shoots water out of the dish with the other sprinklers. You have to have the fountain going for the lights to come on when getting dark. I like the fact that you can turn it on and off so as not to waste the battery when your not in the garden. Will put it away in the winter although it can be left out. Would recommend to others. My daughter would like one."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I am pleased with this fountain. It only needs a little sun to make it work. There are various fountain heads which allow a change of spray. At first we used the highest two but found that the water sprayed the fence too much so now we use the smallest one but we will alter it in high summer when we are sitting in the garden. The fountsin is strong yet light. A good product."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Our daughter rang us to tell how delighted she was with this bird bath. She lives a long way away from us, so we have not yet seen it, but we can tell how happy both our daughter and her husband are with the product. So, thank you Primrose!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very solid base. Looks lovely in garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great good looking fountain. We plan to order a second one"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"waiting for spring to set it up. but did a dummy run indoors, looks great"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This feature is very attractive and much appreciated by its new owners. The fountain looks good in operation and they're looking forward to trying out the lights as the days shorten. I've already recommended Primrose to various friends and relatives and I'm considering some purchases for my own use too."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fountain is sturdy and lovely to sit and watch run. Bought for fathers day and our grandson loves it."

Reviewed Friday, 18 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"put it togeinstal it ther works ok just come from holiday will instal onview sooon"

Reviewed Friday, 4 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I fun product bringing lots of joy and entertainment to family and espically grandkids"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"like the water feature, works well."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very nice water feature, now being enjoyed."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with my birdbath. Quite solid and easy to put together"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to set up and my mother was delighted with her water feature which we gave her for her birthday"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble even for OAP! Took a while to manage memory but have got the hang of it now. Looks as though it has been in the garden for years and is a lovely feature"

Reviewed Monday, 12 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This solar bird bath is excellent as I can choose when to have the fountain on, and also have the fountain and the lights on at night. Brilliant"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"looks excellent next to my pond."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 9 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"love this water feature.. just as described and solid construction plus easy to assemble. Looks great..."

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The product is very good, works well, and the led lights are a very pleasing feature.The range of adjustment on the fountain could have been better - or I haven't got the hang of it yet!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The Water Feature was easy to install, looks really good in the Garden and the Birds have been attracted to it already and that is what we wanted, Thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble works well"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the solar bird bath fountain. Easy to assemble and has worked very well so far. Good product for the money."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"My Solar Bird Bath is beautiful. It was easy to assemble and looks stunning at night when lit up..The "magic" on/off switch is great and I love all the different spray programmes."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to set up, and we are delighted with it. Choice of nozzles to vary the display. Well pleased and would recommend."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased would really recommend this product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"absolutely thrilled with this victoriana solar bird bath easy to put together and actually works really well hope it lasts for years"

Reviewed Friday, 26 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I bought the fountain as a suprise for my Father;s 70th birthday and he was and still is, absolutely ecstatic with it. The bird bath attracts the birds to the front of the garden where he can watch them from his seat in the sitting room."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The unit does exactly what is suposed to do and works well"

Reviewed Friday, 7 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The bird bath is absolutely beautiful and worth every penny i am sure we will get many years of enjoyment from it. "

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived, and does exactly what it was purchased to do. Birds are happy as well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"A great solar powered water feature, easy to assemble very effective and looks more expensive than it was. Good service too. Thank you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I am well pleased with my product, would shop with yourselfs again."

Reviewed Monday, 19 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt delivery. The birdbath was very easy to put together and instructions were clear. We were up and running with it in no time. It looks good and it sounds good too! I would not hesitate to recommend Primrose."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant service, hardest part was choosing from such a large variety of water features. arrived next day and the quality is excellent. Bought for mums 70th birthday and she was very happy with it."

Reviewed Friday, 2 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Product is fantastic and ordering was simple and delivery was quick 10 out of 10 "

Reviewed Monday, 28 November 2011

Rating: 5/5

"actual ordering and recieving was quick, but the manufactors instructions were faded,and you could not see the diagram of the pump,but thanks to the primrose staff they helped me with this after ringing them,i wish they sold more products its a great reliable site,will always recommend them.thanks primrose from dawn."

Reviewed Monday, 27 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"i am very happy with it"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"We received the delivery earlier than expected, which was very nice surprise. Set-up and assembly was very easy the fountain was in position within twenty minutes and was operational a couple of hours later. So far the fountain has worked very well and is attracting birds, which is the reason we bought it. Can't fault the delivery, service or quality, well done Primrose, keep up the good work. Best Regards, Graham Overton"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I took possession of my new solar water feature and it looks a lovely piece of furniture in the garden. The great thing about it is that because it is portable we can change the garden scenery to suit. Just got in from work and having a cold beer in the garden chilling and listening to the flow of running water.....the ideal destressing tool! "

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"this is a great birdbath the birds in my garden think its there birthday everyday.its easy to put together and easy to use i would recommend it to anyone who is looking to buy one."

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the Victorian Bird Bath Water Feature and it looks great in our garden.It was despatched very quickly even though I placed the order at the Bank Holiday weekend.I would definately recommend your company. Kenneth Sims"

Reviewed Friday, 17 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"We love the bird bath garden feature!! It looks really fabulous as the centre piece in our rockery!"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered my solar programmable fountain online, it was delivered immediately and was just what I was looking for! There were several pictures on the website so I knew how every detail of my fountain would look, which helped decide my order. The fountain was easy to assemble and it is now a centre piece in my small garden - thank you so much! Alexandra."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 August 2010