Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
196 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Well put together and at a good price. Quick delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Rating: 3/5

"I bought this because I needed a temporary screen until new shrubs grow. Having used it previously I thought it was a bit smarter than the other similar "roll" type screens and I needed it for the front of my property. When it arrived it felt a little soft and damp but I figured once it was unrolled it would "air." I put it up by fixing it to a standard approx 3' chain link fence and used one tall stake centrally for more support. Unfortunately that same night we had torrential rain and gales. By the morning the upper part of the screen had absorbed loads of water and the upper half of the screen had bent over as the winds had snapped the aluminium stake! Four more steel stakes and £25 later I have a screen that stands upright. Not the cheap temporary solution I'd been after. This IS a smart looking screen and is ideal for masking an ugly boundary with full support or in a sheltered spot. If you need something that will stand up to some weather it's not great. I should have gone with the willow screen which I have elsewhere in the garden. It's not as smart but I've had it for years and it hasn't deteriorated at all. Because it's not as "solid" as the bark screen, wind can get through to some extent so it doesn't bend over and having bark all round it doesn't absorb rain and get soft. A bit more thought about getting the right screen for the right place would have saved me time and money."

Reviewed Monday, 19 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It s beautiful thanks very attractive screening."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A Very attractive screen."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great and was easy to erect."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent! Placed over existing boring fence. Looks fab!"

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Privacy on a roll and easy to put up"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"An attractive alternative to panel fencing - does the job we bought it for."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Love this screening, looks really nice, and is easy to put up. I have it covering an old fence and also on its own with posts and rails. I didnít use the wire to attach it, I simply used short screws with quite big heads, and it worked fine."

Reviewed Friday, 24 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good looking product looks natural & a very reasonable price."

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fabulous product, looks great up. We're very pleased with it."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Did the job and looks great."

Reviewed Monday, 6 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great up in the garden and is a substantial product."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely bark screening. Good price and delivered quickly."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and fast delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 2 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and professional staff"

Reviewed Monday, 25 June 2018

Rating: 3/5

"As I have already said, the item was badly damaged, although I still used it. It was more fragile than I was expecting."

Reviewed Monday, 25 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This is the second time I have ordered this in about five years. Instant fence & no painting."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and company"

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very light weight - we supported with battens. It is exactly what it says it is - screening not fencing. So easy to handle but won't give you a robust fence. We just needed screening until the hedge grows so perfect."

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"very good product, quite thick planks, totally covered the old fence, well packed, looks great when put up"

Reviewed Friday, 11 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good - well packaged and easy to work with."

Reviewed Friday, 11 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great for the price paid"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, good looking screening"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems Little flimsy but once in place looks good and does the job"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Very solid..............................................."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Attractive, strong and easy to put up"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Rating: 3/5

"The quality of the product no where near as good as the last lot we purchased. Purchased to replace as the original screening starting to go rotten after a few years. However, some of the new screening is already going rotten. We managed to make do as needed to get the job done but very disappointed."

Reviewed Monday, 25 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"As advertised and to price"

Reviewed Monday, 18 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very well made bark screen. Attached it to an existing fence using fence staples to increase the height by 2 feet. Very robust and has withstood high winds. Carefully packaged."

Reviewed Monday, 4 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. What a sensible way to use left over bark. Really useful."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality bark screening covers a neighbour's collapsing fence"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with fencing roll."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described on the website"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The screens are perfect and do a great job. They offer a stylish background to the border attached against another fence which has given more privacy too, hurrah!"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Used to cover tatty fence. Looks good. Delivered next day as arranged. Good service."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"does the job looks great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent customer service thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"arrived in perfect condition and easily installed"

Reviewed Monday, 18 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and looks really good,reasonably expensive but goes to show you get what you pay for."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"nice bark does the job"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"great, quality product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"vey good quality -screened my fence exallently"

Reviewed Friday, 22 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fit and a great look"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product looks excellent quality although I haven't had the chance to put it up yet."

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Item as described so very pleased"

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality, price and delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and as expected"

Reviewed Friday, 8 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 4 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good sturdy screening"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Tremendous value compared to other suppliers"

Reviewed Friday, 25 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"As described and good rather than excellent as there were sections with a few chunks missing but likely unavoidable with the natural bark."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived well-packaged and in good condition. I have ordered this screening in the past and it is especially attractive and durable."

Reviewed Friday, 11 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Had before - excellent screening"

Reviewed Monday, 7 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"very good done the job"

Reviewed Monday, 29 February 2016

Rating: 2/5

"as you asked The packaging was damaged on arrival, a bit down to the nature of the product , I could not recommend it but that is me expecting it to look as good as the picture in the catalog"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Roll was as stated but doesn't look as good as shown in picture on website"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"These have successsfully hidden my neighbour's broken and unsighly fence and blend beautifully with the surrounding plants and trees"

Reviewed Friday, 29 May 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Easy to put up but not as attractive as I had imagined, in several places some vertical lengths of screening have been joined/pieced together and is not as stable as the full sections. But, it does the job and these areas will in due course be hidden by shrubbery."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Many bits broken on arrival. Very flimsy, crumbled when put up and looks like it will only last a couple of weeks."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. I have a fence with wide gaps and just wanted a little more privacy. Does the job beautifully, easy to put up and looks great-very natural finish."

Reviewed Friday, 22 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Value for money"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 May 2015

Rating: 1/5

"I am disappointed with the overall quality of the product, I understand that it is a natural product but it is broken in many parts and hence is very flimsy. I will anticipate that it may not last 1 year it will need replacing but I will neither use not recommend this product again"

Reviewed Monday, 18 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this product before, excellent quality"

Reviewed Monday, 11 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Darker than the web pictures but excellent looking screening"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Unlike previous order, the quality of the product was poor. I will not be using this again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 14 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality screening just as we expected"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"does the job gives us a bit of privacy in the garden would recommend to anyone who is looking for screening for there garden."

Reviewed Monday, 18 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product excellent,very good price,looks great.Really pleased,will use again."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"covers an old fence which belongs to a neighbour and a number of people have commented how nice it looks. Simple to put up with a small nail gun"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looked great. We managed to make some concrete pillars look like trees. Significantly helped with the transformation of our foyers"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Look really good and easy to fit, everyone has commented how good they look"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great product for the price... small holes where knots have been, but looks really great as a screen."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Thank you good items"

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good for privacy put up with help and would definitely buy some more would recommend bark screening."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to put up. Does exactly what we wanted."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"an unobtrusive background which does its job of screening and looks good from both sides."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Bought to hide a very orange fence the neighbours had erected.....looks good although has not been put up just yet!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great effect that good I'm buying more"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This screening is a much better alternative to bamboo or reed panels, giving a more natural backdrop to planting. Using a nail gun and a little bit of elbow grease, two of us put up 24 metres in about 3 hours [including coffee breaks!]."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"neighbours commented on how good it looks!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Looked smarter than I thought they would. Does the job but decided to put a couple of backing batons on to stop any 'wobble'."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job and looks nicer than I imagined. It was easy to put up as well so happy all round."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Having just bought my house recently and had a line of fencing which was to be honest wast terrible looking so was looking to put up some wicker panels but the price put me right off way too expensive then I searched amazon and found primrose and ordered 2 rolls of their bark screening! Fantastic just rolled it out and screwed it to the original fence and what a dramatic effect looks brilliant now friends and family are thinking they would like to put some in their garden ! Easy to fix to fence and all held together with strands of copper wire (no rust) very robust and looks like once fitted will last for years ! All in all first class product and first class service all who see it love it!"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Cheap, adequate for intended purpose."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"More difficult to cut than other more usual screening but worth it as so attractive and different"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the tin."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"value for money does what it says"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"exactly as advertised, very pleased."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It looks really great!"

Reviewed Friday, 21 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good product cheap and fit for purpose."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good item but prob a few more gaps than we expected/were hoping for."

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 13 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"This has created a dog proof fence against a post and rail garden fence section, using bamboo poles for added support. Cable ties and garden wire worked well to secure the bark fence. The bark is quite soft and some sections arrived with broken ends but in the main, a good product and not see-through like bamboo and willow screening."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 21 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The product was just what I wanted and looks good. It definitely needs 2 people to put up. It has a few more holes and gaps than I was expecting but I am still very pleased with it."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 September 2013

Rating: 2/5

"have bought screening before and they were better quality than the one I have just received which has lots of knot holes,and strips of bark that has bits missing in the middle which does not provide good screening."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"excellent better than i thought at the price. solved my fence problem"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 23 September 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Looks good but they are very flimsy and made up of pieces. Not sure it will weather a season. When putting it up I felt I should have sent it back. I bought 3 rolls and 1 roll was much better than the other 2. If it lasts I will be surprised but very happy as it has made a great difference to the garden as long as you don't look too closely!"

Reviewed Monday, 23 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I am very pleased with the Bark Screening Rolls. They look much better than the bamboo screening which had gone very tatty after a few years. They have wider slats and therefore provide more privacy. Excellent product!"

Reviewed Monday, 2 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Product is exactly as described. Too early to tell quality."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just put up yesterday and it looks fine."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just love it! Unusual bark screening, so different, haven't seen it in stores."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Have not used yet but the product looks very effective"

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"just as stated"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Like them so much have ordered more... Thank you for great quality and service :-)"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"as expected"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, has made a huge improvement. Fairly easy to install but does really need two people to do a good job."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product, looks great at a very affordable price."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Really pleased with the end product and that it was wrapped quite well. However I was a little disappointed with one of the rolls which seemed like old and dirty stock. The wrapping was broken and open and the bark a little uneven and dirty. I was able to use it though and the end product is a success so no complaint."

Reviewed Monday, 10 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

".....wasnt quite as robust as I thought it might be.....will wait and see how well it stands up to northern weather!"

Reviewed Monday, 10 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Great for privacy, not too sure how it will withstand the wild weathers of Scotland!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"as above"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It came before the date they said, really pleasd with the product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The bark looks great. It has transformed my garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent product, I just wish it was a little cheaper."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good value and quality item"

Reviewed Monday, 6 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 6 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"We have used these before. Very pleased with them. The only down point is that the copper wires could be stronger. When the fence flexes in the wind, the wires can break. Best to tie the fencing around the bark uprights rather than just around the copper wires."

Reviewed Friday, 3 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy - second bark screening I've bought from Primrose"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Love the natural look of the screen. Looks great in back garden , very natural looking ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good quality as advertised"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 12 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Did exactly the job we wanted it for"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"was as expected and looks great when put up"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"A great product, easy to install and does a great job."

Reviewed Monday, 12 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very good screening."

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for our needs."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I'm a landscape gardener and have used this bark on several jobs - it's very easy to put up and looks stunning! It's also very easy to cut if you need to (lawn edging sheers!) I would definitely recommend this bark, I have had so many comments on the look and it's very good quality. (if you're using wire to install, start top left and work along the top first - you can always straighten the bottom later by adjusting the wire. really simple)"

Reviewed Friday, 12 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"it does what it says on the tin!!!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good buy for money"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I found the ordering process to be very easy and the gentleman who took my order could not have been more helpful. I ordered it on the Thursday and it arrived on the Friday. I would definately order from primrose again. Thankyou"

Reviewed Friday, 30 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt delivery (even to a difficult access area) Good looking product"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The bark screening was perfect for the job and looks very good. Very quick delivery. Thankyou"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Much better value than similar items in local stores. Looks much stronger than the lighter weight screening materials. Very prompt delivery."

Reviewed Friday, 9 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I would just like to say a big thank you! The customer service was great and the help I was given assisted me to buy the right items! Delivery was VERY fast and overall I am pleased with Primrose. Keep up the good work. Ann"

Reviewed Friday, 6 January 2012

Rating: 1/5

"I have purchased many rolls of bark screening from yourselves and another supplier,this order for 1.8 metre high screening is awful,it is made up in sections not one piece of bark is 1.8 long.Can you please check with your supplier that you were not buying seconds because thats what was delivered to me! Photos can be sent of the existing erected back last summer and what you have now supplied regards Chris Dowling"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The bark screening was exactly as shown on website. The order process was simple and the screening arrived within 48 hours. I would use this company again."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Thanks for the great service we got. The bark screening was a great price and has transformed the garden fence. Will be ordering more shortly. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"we have been very satisfied with the quality of the bark screening this was our second order"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Bark screening superb product! Delighted with the finished result and admired by many friends. We have used the brushwood screening before but the bark is much more pleasing to the eye. Excellent service as well!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"We purchased a single 4 x 1.8 panel of bark screening to maintain garden privacy after removing a couple of dying bushes. The panel was delivered promptly and in good condition. It was easy to unroll and put in position and does exactly what we wanted."

Reviewed Monday, 13 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Thank you Primrose for sending the bark screening which arrived within a few days of ordering it. We purchased it in order to 'hide' a section of a neighbours fence which is falling down. It certainly did the trick and looks great."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2011

Rating: 3/5

"Good product - but delivery was two weeks and not next day as promised on your website. As speed of delivery was the reason for choosing to get the product from you I won't be fooled again and will probably go elsewhere"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service. Delivered next day as promised. Love the product. It has tranformed our outdoor space and is admired by everyone who sees it. Thank You."

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with the product which exceeded expectations and has provided us with good sturdy and attractive screening. Product was well packaged and delivered very efficiently the next day as promised. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"easy to put up and looks fantastic, very happy ith it. A good product at an excellent price"

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"love it now my very nosy neighbours cant see in great price too P"

Reviewed Friday, 6 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I found your service to be very good. The delivery was prompt and the quality of the Bark Screening could be a little thicker. Each lenght of the four meter rolls were between 100 and 250 milimeters short of four meters, however, two four meter lenghts were sent to me the next day free of charge which was really appreciated. Thank you and i will support Primrose London again. Kurt Stroebel "

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 November 2010

Rating: 3/5

"I thought it would be stronger and used it as fencing rather than screening. Where I had not supported it with uprights it broke over in the wind and I had to replace and reattach some of the screen. I was also going to order the cat repellent but was going to be charged for postage which seemed strange since the screening was post free. Cheers Barbara Buddie"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Good staff :)"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product & excellent service - highly recommend!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"hi we have not recd our order yet for the 1.8 high bark screening as this will not be in stock untill 26/8 .but we have ordered 1.5 total 20 rolls before and were very please with your service ,courier man was nice as well ,we have also ordered a clock from yourselves and this was also a good service .many thanks "

Reviewed Monday, 16 August 2010