Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
196 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Very solid..............................................."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"As advertised and to price"

Reviewed Monday, 18 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"does the job looks great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"nice bark does the job"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"great, quality product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 4 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"As described and good rather than excellent as there were sections with a few chunks missing but likely unavoidable with the natural bark."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Roll was as stated but doesn't look as good as shown in picture on website"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Value for money"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Darker than the web pictures but excellent looking screening"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Looked smarter than I thought they would. Does the job but decided to put a couple of backing batons on to stop any 'wobble'."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Cheap, adequate for intended purpose."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"More difficult to cut than other more usual screening but worth it as so attractive and different"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"value for money does what it says"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good item but prob a few more gaps than we expected/were hoping for."

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 13 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"This has created a dog proof fence against a post and rail garden fence section, using bamboo poles for added support. Cable ties and garden wire worked well to secure the bark fence. The bark is quite soft and some sections arrived with broken ends but in the main, a good product and not see-through like bamboo and willow screening."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The product was just what I wanted and looks good. It definitely needs 2 people to put up. It has a few more holes and gaps than I was expecting but I am still very pleased with it."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Product is exactly as described. Too early to tell quality."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Really pleased with the end product and that it was wrapped quite well. However I was a little disappointed with one of the rolls which seemed like old and dirty stock. The wrapping was broken and open and the bark a little uneven and dirty. I was able to use it though and the end product is a success so no complaint."

Reviewed Monday, 10 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

".....wasnt quite as robust as I thought it might be.....will wait and see how well it stands up to northern weather!"

Reviewed Monday, 10 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Great for privacy, not too sure how it will withstand the wild weathers of Scotland!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent product, I just wish it was a little cheaper."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good value and quality item"

Reviewed Monday, 6 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"We have used these before. Very pleased with them. The only down point is that the copper wires could be stronger. When the fence flexes in the wind, the wires can break. Best to tie the fencing around the bark uprights rather than just around the copper wires."

Reviewed Friday, 3 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"A great product, easy to install and does a great job."

Reviewed Monday, 12 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"we have been very satisfied with the quality of the bark screening this was our second order"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2011