Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
63 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and delivery"

Reviewed Friday, 28 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent item for what we wanted."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Waiting for the Gardnerís to put up but looks good on the ground"

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product is just what I wanted for privacy. Does the job very well"

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"From delivery to ease of use, all went according to plan and description."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Awesome, very good quality,"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks wonderful. I put it around the entire garden. Complete privacy and I've received a lot of compliments on how nice it looks. It's so thick, nothing can be seen through it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very thick. Makes perfect privacy fencing. You can't see through it unless your nose is plastered into it. It also looks great. I'm very impressed. I just used 12mm staples and professional staple gun to attach to my fence. Easy!"

Reviewed Monday, 28 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good privacy screening and easy to put up."

Reviewed Monday, 17 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for screening off an area where you require privacy from the public!"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great products, great service"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent. Quick delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 10 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This too exactly what we ordered. No complaints whatsoever."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"quality product second time buying value for money"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks very good"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 25 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"had ordered this product before - so pleased with it that we decided to cover a larger area than planned"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Unusual to find choice of sizes so was pleased this product was made available by Primrose."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Love it."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Screening not up yet but looks OK."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Has done a fantastic job of hiding a scruffy conifer hedge beside our gazebo!."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Hedge is easy to install and looks great . I would recommend using a staple gun to staple it to your fence ."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Goods as described. Look good and have covered an ugly looking wall."

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"next door thought it was a real hedge"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent valuefor money and looks very realstic"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"an excellent low maintenance solution to gaining some garden privacy without having to have large, thick plants which take up space and require maintenance. Excellent product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic product. Easy to use, very flexible. Filled a gap in our real hedge beautifully and it looks very real. Thoroughly recommend this product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"EXCELLENT QUALITY"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Covered an eyesaw thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product was perfect for my purpose."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I really like it and the wind blows through it not breaking it up"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Superb product absolutely ideal for use as replacements for 6'x6' panels which last about a year or two depending on how windy it gets - if possible would suggest you ask your supplier to reconsider how product is rolled prior to boxing, creases to wire 'frame-work' are bothersome to eliminate, the dimensions (length) seem arbitrary why these sizes, best option would be to be able to order from a bulk roll?"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Wil be ordering another when you have it in stock"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product perfect for our purpose. Reminds us of similar screening used everywhere in Spain."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"We had an oil tank in full view and the artificial hedge made such a lovely concealment job we ordered another for our dustbin area. Really pleased with both our projects. They look smashing! See photos to prove our point!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Well packaged easy to put up, makes a impact on the garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Wonderful product! I've been waiting for someone to come up with this great idea, it's very easy to use and blends in beautifully.Thank you Primrose."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Could not be better. If you want 52 week a year privacy which is unaffected by weather this is the way to go."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"VERY GOOD IDEA FOR FENCE SCREENING"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"brilliant covering we took down hedging that had been there for over 20 years this gives us the same cover,excellent 5 star"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"GREAT PRODUCT, WASN'T SURE WHAT IT WOULD LOOK LIKE, NOW VERY IMPRESSED, WILL RECOMMEND IT."

Reviewed Monday, 31 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 March 2014