Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
16 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"80cm Pizzaro "Bianco" 2 Tier Caststone Automated Solar Bird Bath with"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 December 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Assembly was easy and it worked well"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with my purchase"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant does exactly what I hoped for"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good for the money really like and enjoy it in mygarden"

Reviewed Monday, 17 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"While a bit cumbersome to put together on one's own and the directions are inscrutable at best, this fountain is easy to mount and works a treat - especially as it has a difficult job to do in our garden! The only constructive criticism I would hazard is helpful but not life or death. The components should be more concisely poured so they fit together more cohesively and I would like more precise directions as to off/on/battery charging or in use but it gives our Ouija board a good work out. On the whole, I am very, very pleased with it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value for money, very pleased and the birds love it."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Have to fill it constantly as dept is too shallow to cover pump,am waiting for a solution from you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I LOVE THIS WATER FEATURE IT LOOKS GOOD AND WORKS VERY WELL. I HAVE HAD MANY COMPLIMENTS."

Reviewed Monday, 27 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Really like the look of this. We had a problem initially as the plastic tube was too short to allow the pump to sit in the bottom of the bowl and if the water level dropped slightly the pump would stop working. We replaced the tube and it now works ok."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2016

Rating: 2/5

"When it works it looks good but most of the time mine will not work due to insufficient light. If your garden does not get much light this fountain will not work. Also splashes the water out the fountain and therefore has to be filled up daily. It stated it came with a battery which I don't have either"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful!!!!! as previously stated above this is the second bird bath I have purchased.It is very well made and the birds love it .It charges enough power to keep working for most of the year"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"More than meets expectations it looks great."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"first class service, dispatched quickly and secure on a pallet ,the product was as advertised and easy to assemble very happy with my bird bath."

Reviewed Monday, 26 May 2014