Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
55 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Good value looks really good and opens up the garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The mirror adds another dimension to my small patio garden. Really pleased with it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This is a lovely door it opens up are little garden and it looks great."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good clear instructions easy to follow."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"great mirror gate. Really looks good. very effective."

Reviewed Monday, 4 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Love my illusion gate mirror. Looks fab at bottom of garden and a visitor asked where the gate led too as they thought it was real ... !!"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product which has fooled everyone who has seen it - 'Oh, you've put a gate to the field at the bottom of the garden'. Even confused the squirrels!"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This is an amazing product. Easy to put up and looks fabulous - everyone who has seen it thinks it is fabulous. It has made a very interesting feature to our new garden. Primrose was also the cheapest on the internet, despite other website claims!"

Reviewed Monday, 29 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This door is just beautiful and so realistic. Better than I thought I would find. So thrilled. Everyone should find space in their garden for one!"

Reviewed Friday, 5 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very very pleased with the product. A few basic instructions and advice would be helpful!"

Reviewed Monday, 30 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really great product that lightens up a dark corner of the garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The mirror is amazing! We are constantly taking friends into the garden and watching their reactions to our new gate - they are always fooled at first. The best though was our cat, who did a double-take when he spotted a 'rival', then tried to push through the half-open gate to investigate!"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Transformed a dark corner behind a shed into a magical illusion"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic garden mirror"

Reviewed Friday, 26 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Wonderful value for money; have made all my friends jealous and you can expect more orders."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we wanted - this is going to look amazing on our otherwise ugly north facing wall!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fix and looks great. Fools most people on first sighting that it is a gate to our neighbours."

Reviewed Monday, 20 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very realistic a focal point of dicussion and good quality product well - made."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely product, well made. Looking forward to installing it in my garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant fools everyone lots of fun to be had throughout the summer"

Reviewed Monday, 1 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"We now have two gates in the garden everybody that see them are very impress with them Excellent service from Primrose"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Even though its n a fence panel instead of a wall, it's still very effective. Just needs appropriate planting in front of it"

Reviewed Monday, 19 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Looks fantastic in the garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely amazing. Worth every penny. Even to dressing for the date were of very good quality."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I put this on a wall in my small courtyard garden and it has opened it up. I live in a guest house and everyone that comes comments how well it looks. I recommend this product"

Reviewed Friday, 10 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The gate was delivered in good time; is excellent and looks very realistic in situ. I'll email a photograph if I can. The only downside was there were only twelve screws supplied. Fortunately I had my own stock."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"We were really pleased with our gate, even our cat thought it was real and tried to go through it. So many comments from family and friends some even asking for your details. Would buy again and recommend you. Carol"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 July 2010