Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
33 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Good quality. Take care though because product has changed and won't match with older fitments"

Reviewed Friday, 4 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant & quick throughout!!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described on your website but yet to be installed."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Did the job, excellent I think they will last a long time."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The item delivered is as described."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Simple to install and looks great"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 August 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Did not join up well and hole in some of flat that fits on lawn edge.I think too thin at manufacturers"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"needs another form on securing to the ground."

Reviewed Monday, 4 August 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Very lightweight plastic-looking components which will be tricky to adapt neatly to curved edges."

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Have contacted you asking for makers name, and also if you have any 90 degree corner tiles. Was told no one in your company knows. You must know makers name. Where I want to put tiles is an internal square."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good but not quite as sturdy as i thought"

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As above we was impressed with the product."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 6 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"as above"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"i am well proud off the lawn edging tiles they were quick an easy to fit the delivery was very it got deliverd the next day thank you primrose i am very happy"

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we were looking for at a reasonable price."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good product but could do with strenghthening on the part that enters the ground especially if there is a stone or pebble in the way.This can cause the plastic to split."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"fit the requirements exactly"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. I needed them to stop slate chippings from spilling onto a patio area which was painted terracotta. These were made for the job & very quick & simple to fit"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Tiles are a good idea, but would be better if each one was a little longer."

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2012

Rating: 2/5

"I anticipated the edging tiles to be more robust and better interlocking. However with patience and a bit of ingenuity, considering the trial short run already fitted The overall appearance should look quite pleasing."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 April 2012

Rating: 3/5

"Bit of a nightmare to get into place properly. (still haven't managed it) The ground has to be perfectly flat and perfectly straight or the tiles do not sit flush with each other. Very footery. "

Reviewed Sunday, 8 April 2012

Rating: 2/5

"I found this product rather disappointing. The tiles do not interlock together well, and the two pins do not go into the ground without bending over - even in soft earth/grass. The tiles appear to be too light to remain rigid once placed in position. Have laid them but the overall effect is diappointing."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I bought 10 packs of these edging tiles last year, but ran out with only a few feet left to do ! Unfortunately, the pack I have received is a different colour, but I will be using them under bushes so they won't be seen !! Very impressed with speed of delivery from Primrose. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2011

Rating: 2/5

"Bought a lot of garden edging as it looked good on the photo, but when I received it it was awful. If there was a sample that would have been much better. "

Reviewed Monday, 27 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This was the first time that I had used your services and I was very pleased withthe level of help I received from your staff and withthe very prompt receipt of the goods. The second package arrived before your email telling me they had been dispatched. All the tiles are now down forming a barrier to a rampant strimmer and look good."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The lawn edging looks very nice . Today I see one of the tiles has gone brighter and has a shine it did not have before .The others are fine .Is their a reason for this."

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great price & quick delivery. Product is ideal & resolves a problem I had. Will be ordering more of the same soon."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Unfortunately, I had to return the goods as i was not able to install it due to my health reasons. "

Reviewed Thursday, 7 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"the overall finish was as good as we required and does the job we needed i.e: able to mow the grass along the edges easier. the downside was definitely the way it joined together, although the sections had spikes for holding the sections in place the finish would have been a lot better if some sort of joining piece was supplied to somehow join the individual sections together."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 August 2010