Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
33 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Good quality. Take care though because product has changed and won't match with older fitments"

Reviewed Friday, 4 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The item delivered is as described."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"needs another form on securing to the ground."

Reviewed Monday, 4 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Have contacted you asking for makers name, and also if you have any 90 degree corner tiles. Was told no one in your company knows. You must know makers name. Where I want to put tiles is an internal square."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"good but not quite as sturdy as i thought"

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good product but could do with strenghthening on the part that enters the ground especially if there is a stone or pebble in the way.This can cause the plastic to split."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I bought 10 packs of these edging tiles last year, but ran out with only a few feet left to do ! Unfortunately, the pack I have received is a different colour, but I will be using them under bushes so they won't be seen !! Very impressed with speed of delivery from Primrose. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The lawn edging looks very nice . Today I see one of the tiles has gone brighter and has a shine it did not have before .The others are fine .Is their a reason for this."

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"the overall finish was as good as we required and does the job we needed i.e: able to mow the grass along the edges easier. the downside was definitely the way it joined together, although the sections had spikes for holding the sections in place the finish would have been a lot better if some sort of joining piece was supplied to somehow join the individual sections together."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 August 2010