Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
33 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant & quick throughout!!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described on your website but yet to be installed."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Did the job, excellent I think they will last a long time."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Simple to install and looks great"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As above we was impressed with the product."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 6 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"as above"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"i am well proud off the lawn edging tiles they were quick an easy to fit the delivery was very it got deliverd the next day thank you primrose i am very happy"

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we were looking for at a reasonable price."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"fit the requirements exactly"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. I needed them to stop slate chippings from spilling onto a patio area which was painted terracotta. These were made for the job & very quick & simple to fit"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Tiles are a good idea, but would be better if each one was a little longer."

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"This was the first time that I had used your services and I was very pleased withthe level of help I received from your staff and withthe very prompt receipt of the goods. The second package arrived before your email telling me they had been dispatched. All the tiles are now down forming a barrier to a rampant strimmer and look good."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great price & quick delivery. Product is ideal & resolves a problem I had. Will be ordering more of the same soon."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Unfortunately, I had to return the goods as i was not able to install it due to my health reasons. "

Reviewed Thursday, 7 April 2011