Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
46 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"wonderful very happy looks amazing"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great looks fab very pleased"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product good value"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks very elegant. Bought for a present for a friend who ways highly delighted."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived in good shape on the date expected. Thank you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant mirror many thanks Primrose"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good value, nicely made product"

Reviewed Monday, 25 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Nice product.looks good In garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fab product, looks great."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as advertised on website."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"excellent all round, service and product"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful mirror, well made and arrived within a few days."

Reviewed Saturday, 16 September 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Received with broken mirror"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely item better than picture, well packaged, swift delivery. Super Service"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Had the required effect we were looking for"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Same as last comments. Excellent mirrors, very pleased."

Reviewed Friday, 18 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very nice product. Looks great on our garden wall."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product is robust and looks great"

Reviewed Monday, 7 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect when patio is down and finished, Fantastic focal point to garden sitting area"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Pleasing addition to the garden, the wildlife in particular find the garden mirror most interesting, a resident blackbird Continually likes to attack it's on reflection."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful mirror ,stunning and very good value for a quality product .It would enhance anyone's garden .I would definitely recommend this company."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"looks fantastic in the garden and great service"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Really pleased with the mirror. It has made a gloomy corner look good."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Bought as present and I think it is beautiful"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The mirror looked just as on Primrose website, very good quality and a very good price."

Reviewed Monday, 14 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Extremely pleased with my purchase."

Reviewed Monday, 24 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with this item. Strong and rugged enough to be hung outside. Gives depth to our patio area and looks good surrounded by a Jasmine plant. Good value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 8 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with it so far!"

Reviewed Friday, 24 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"smashing just what you described them as look great."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Product was exactly what we hoped it would be."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good value, I love it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Very nice mirrors and kept them as they do look very good in the garden. However one was not effectively joined together which may cause water ingress over time and although the spray paint stone effect is very realistic the bottom of the central design in both has an extra blob where the item must have been sprayed upright and the paint left to settle."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The window was excellent value and exactly as described and will look beautiful in our folly."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The packaging in which the mirror arrived was badly damaged but thankfully the mirror was fine and I am delighted with it."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 June 2015

Rating: 1/5

"The mirror arrived broken! Awaiting a replacement."

Reviewed Monday, 11 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Its a great product and looks very effect where its sited in our garden"

Reviewed Monday, 19 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I am very happy with my purchase, looks great on the garage wall in the garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"perfect gift"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This Stone Effect Church Window is of excellent quality and enhances our garden."

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 4 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The mirror looks lovely on my shed, although made of metal it looks like stone. A flat mirror with a true reflection."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Well made perfect for the garden. Their packaging was brilliant"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 February 2014