Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
46 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"wonderful very happy looks amazing"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great looks fab very pleased"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product good value"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks very elegant. Bought for a present for a friend who ways highly delighted."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived in good shape on the date expected. Thank you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant mirror many thanks Primrose"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good value, nicely made product"

Reviewed Monday, 25 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Nice product.looks good In garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fab product, looks great."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as advertised on website."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"excellent all round, service and product"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful mirror, well made and arrived within a few days."

Reviewed Saturday, 16 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely item better than picture, well packaged, swift delivery. Super Service"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Had the required effect we were looking for"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Same as last comments. Excellent mirrors, very pleased."

Reviewed Friday, 18 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very nice product. Looks great on our garden wall."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product is robust and looks great"

Reviewed Monday, 7 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect when patio is down and finished, Fantastic focal point to garden sitting area"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Pleasing addition to the garden, the wildlife in particular find the garden mirror most interesting, a resident blackbird Continually likes to attack it's on reflection."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful mirror ,stunning and very good value for a quality product .It would enhance anyone's garden .I would definitely recommend this company."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"looks fantastic in the garden and great service"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Bought as present and I think it is beautiful"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The mirror looked just as on Primrose website, very good quality and a very good price."

Reviewed Monday, 14 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Extremely pleased with my purchase."

Reviewed Monday, 24 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with this item. Strong and rugged enough to be hung outside. Gives depth to our patio area and looks good surrounded by a Jasmine plant. Good value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 8 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"smashing just what you described them as look great."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Product was exactly what we hoped it would be."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good value, I love it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The window was excellent value and exactly as described and will look beautiful in our folly."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The packaging in which the mirror arrived was badly damaged but thankfully the mirror was fine and I am delighted with it."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Its a great product and looks very effect where its sited in our garden"

Reviewed Monday, 19 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I am very happy with my purchase, looks great on the garage wall in the garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"perfect gift"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This Stone Effect Church Window is of excellent quality and enhances our garden."

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The mirror looks lovely on my shed, although made of metal it looks like stone. A flat mirror with a true reflection."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Well made perfect for the garden. Their packaging was brilliant"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 February 2014