Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
17 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Exquisite. I might buy another one."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with the mirror , arrived without damage and well packaged .disappointed there was no fittings for hanging inside the box or any instruction on how to hang it , it does weigh 10kg and a guide on how to hang it safely would be appropriate"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"mirror looks very good on the outside wall"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really like this excellent quality and value for money"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"We are really pleased with the mirror and have mounted it on our neighbours new extension which breaks the wall up a bit and makes that corner look brighter."

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value, good quality and design"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 May 2018

Rating: 1/5

"I didn't buy planters, it was a quirky bird ornament."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This has made a huge difference making a rather plain area into a special feature. Now, where can we put another one?!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"A lovely mirror, exactly what we wanted."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Mirror as described but had to add a couple of screws at the middle of the mirror to ensure the wind could not get behind it and take it off the wall. Looks great am very pleased with it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 January 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Pleased with mirror itself but the fixing bracket fell off as soon as I tried to hang it. Very poor attachment of fixing bracket to main body of mirror. Fortunately I was able to forge a new bracket otherwise the mirror would have been returned."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"There is slight discolouration at the bottom but I cba to return it. All in all I am thinking of ordering another one."

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely mirror, really enhances that corner of the garden, very pleased with it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really like it, am very pleased with it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 July 2014