Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
43 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Good quality. exactly as requested"

Reviewed Monday, 9 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"B"

Reviewed Monday, 21 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Product looks good"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"it is worth the money you pay"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 July 2015

Rating: 2/5

"a bit difficult bought 2 used half of one before I gave up."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what was needed, good quality, fair price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"it done my garden proud and it looks alright"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Not quite suitable for job"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I have used this product before and it was excellent quality and the speed of the delivery, I cannot fault."

Reviewed Monday, 11 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fit for purpose and easy to place where needed"

Reviewed Friday, 27 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good value"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Product excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Does exactly the job its supposed to do!"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Spot on with how it is described."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"An economy product which performs as well as expected."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Its very flimsy, if there was a satisfactory rating here I would rather use that. I am not how long it will last but it is fairly easy to fit."

Reviewed Friday, 28 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the tin! Good value and good quality."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality product and good value for money. Did exactly what I was looking for"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Strong yet pliable product. Edged a flower border to retain bark chippings exactly as I wanted it to do. Easy to manage and cut to size, shape etc."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal for the job"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"not used yet it looks very strong"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This edging really does the trick. Its durable, strong and very easy to install. I'm really happy with the results and I believe added value to my gardens."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 July 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Realised after trying out that itwasn't really what we wanted"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't got it in yet - it's been too cold to work outside - but it looks as though it's just what I need."

Reviewed Friday, 22 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good product,but not suited for my garden or its purpose. The goods were returned to the supplier,an alternative product was offered, but this was not suitable either."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very nice and easy to use."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"could not find the same quaity edging for a cheaper price!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The edging was perfect for the job intented, but at a great price, could not find another supplier to better this!!"

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"exellent product thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Value for money, speedy delevery - many thanks guys!"

Reviewed Friday, 10 June 2011

Rating: 3/5

"It was not as easy as I thought it would be to put it around the edge of the grass and keep the narrow boarder as neat as possible. I wanted to keep the length and didn't want to dig a big trench. I found it hard to insert into the ground because of it's flexibility, but this was one of the reasons I chose this product in the first place. Once in place I was happy with the results. "

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"perfect-exactly what i wanted and at a competitive price too"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"See previous comments.Lyndon"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Many thanks for your excellent speedy service"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The lawn edging arrived promptly and worked a treat in the garden - very pleased all round. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 September 2010