Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
17 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"What i wanted"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"did the job that i bought it for"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product far better than the bin type incinerator"

Reviewed Monday, 15 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good Product"

Reviewed Monday, 7 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It would have been helpful to have an instruction included with the incinerator. It looks pretty straight-forward, but when we tried to put it together, we found that it was either too loose, or required us to bend the walls in the opposite direction of the hooks, which made it secure, but needed metal wires to hold it in place on one end."

Reviewed Monday, 7 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"perfect for my needs, ie household & garden rubbish."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very good, and will come in handy."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to order. Prompt delivery. What more could I have wished for?"

Reviewed Monday, 26 March 2012