Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.1/5
24 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and value for money"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2018

Rating: 3/5

"not as good as expected disappointing"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Too expensive for the quality of goods"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I have long stretches of very ugly fences in the garden, where I have just moved to, and this product staple gunned to some of the fencing brightens the garden immediately."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The colour was bright green which was not what we were expecting from the web pictures"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"It did the job they said it would and it really has brightened up the fence."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, I will buy more."

Reviewed Monday, 26 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Did the job of hiding a large blue waste bin on a community project. Looks a bit unnatural/plasticy, but will I am sure improve with exposure to the elements."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 24 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good prices, excellent choice"

Reviewed Monday, 6 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"great service great products"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I was a little disappointed that the leaf was not as shown, on he web site.it shows the leaf to be darker green with a tinge of reddish ,but the screening i received is a bright green, but never the less the purpose was to screen a shed which it has done. Kind regards mrs m holden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The pictures advertised on the internet are not true to life - the leaves did not have brown tips but were all green. Perhaps updated photos should be displayed on the internet. I kept the screening however, as it is very nice and my complaint was handled swiftly and to my satisfaction by Customer Services"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Vg"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"good quality and pretty lifelike, looks great behind the trellis on my decking and provides a decent degree of privacy"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 May 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Not really as expected. The leaves were bigger than I thought and the colour was much brighter than expected. Disappointed."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I bought the same last year, Thought it was so good i bought an other one for the other side of my terrace"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"It does exactly what it is meant to do, you have to use three or four to create a bush like effect.."

Reviewed Monday, 10 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"excellent service and delivery was so quick. great for covering walls."

Reviewed Monday, 20 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 October 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Bought to use as a screen, but disappointed that it is so sparse, and that you can see through large gaps"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 24 February 2014