Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
29 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product as described and delivery was very fast even at Xmas."

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2019

Rating: 1/5

"I have not opened this yet, but would like to change it for the flame column type. How do I get it back to you ?"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Revolutionised our outside area."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and I love the colour . 20 cheaper than my local DIY store even after delivery costs"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"AS PREVIOUS STATED. WORKS WELL"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I love this great for the cooler evenings! Sturdy and safe, for larger gardens you will need 2 heaters!"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it sez on the tin!"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The product is very good - The hose should have been connected to the actual patio heater instead of the valve and the instructions were not too clear, but it eventually came together and I now have a stylish product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Looks great, Shame about the dent at the base though! Not really that easy to put together, more than the 30 mins in book. Can't wait to try it, just waiting on the weather.."

Reviewed Monday, 27 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great looking product for the money, very substantial. Maybe a little too high but that's being picky. Looks good !"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great value"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good although yet to use as weather's not premitting at the moment!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product easy to put together thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 4 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"looks great and gives off a great heat!"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality packed well to prevent dammage"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"It was exactly how I imagined it. Good reviews reflected the product. Happy with choice of patio heater and best price on the market. Will buy from primrose again for garden stuff."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"a brilliant product. very sturdy construction much better than any other heaters we have seen in garden centres etc. an absolutely perfect addition to our decking furniture. it means we have sat outside in the evening in March in complete comfort. well done & thanks.... we are considering buying a second unit too."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 31 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Very good value for this quality of patio heater. Was quite complicated to put together though."

Reviewed Friday, 28 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really good product just what I wanted Thank you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 March 2014