Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.9/5
22 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Lovely looking product, well packaged"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Love it looks so pretty in the garden not had the solar system work yet as no sun :("

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works well ,looks lovely in garden arrived promptly"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This wasn't a cheap bird bath, however, for resin it is very realistic and sturdy. I have the remains of an old conifer tree in my garden I use for a bird feeding station and the bird bath doesn't look at all out of place next to it. The sound of the trickling water is very therapeutic when pottering around in the sunlight."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely bird bath looks great in my garden . Great buy , excellent service."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to set up. Started working as soon as was in the sun. Looks great and the sound of water very soothing. Only downside is it only works when in the sun, does not charge up to enable it to work in shade as sun moves round garden. Unless I have set it up wrong!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with my purchase, it looks good and works really well on my south facing patio. Delivered promptly."

Reviewed Monday, 2 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product and service"

Reviewed Friday, 18 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Nice product, bought for birthday gift and recipient was really pleased. Lovely when working."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just love this I managed to find a sprinkler to fit"

Reviewed Monday, 14 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Loverly water feature. Very easy to assemble stared working as soon as the sun came out. Makes a lovely sound."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Love this. Even better than I imagined. Works well. Looks great even when the sun isn't out."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we wanted for the garden at 30 less than a local shop! It took less than 48 hours to have it delivered, too - no heavy lifting, no fuss. An outstanding service."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble. Works perfectly."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product as described. Lovely sat in garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"very nice bird bath"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't had any real sun to test it fully yet. Look lovely and will stand out in any garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"pleased with quality and performance"

Reviewed Monday, 25 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"looks good but no sun to try it out"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 March 2014