Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.9/5
23 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Looks great in the garden"

Reviewed Monday, 16 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product ..looks the business in my garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with mirror."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"LOVELY PRODUCT JUST AS DESCRIBED"

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Product looks well on our garden wall"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Windows look great on my garden wall"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, good service"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, excellent service. A+++++"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Mirrors enhance garden,blue shuttered one looks very French."

Reviewed Saturday, 16 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with my new mirror window. Put up to disguise the bricked up window originally on the garage (as the sun beat down on my chest freezer.) It always irritated me but now looks smart again!"

Reviewed Monday, 13 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I bought the garden mirrors as a Christmas gift and received a picture of them in situ and I will try to send a copy to you. Thanks for your excellent service,"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"very good quality product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I am very pleased with my outdoor mirrored window which is going to enhance a narrow garden terrace space giving the illusion of looking through a window into a garden in the reflection. It is exactly what I expected from the website."

Reviewed Monday, 26 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks amazing in my garden. The finish makes it look as if it has been in the garden for years which I love. Because previous reviews said the shutters close when it is windy I secured the shutters with a screw so that they stay open permanently."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks lovely"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Can't wait to put it up. Looks great."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"As described, decent build and solid feel. Might need to ensure unit cannot be effected by strong winds. I had to tie shutters open to avoid this issue,as I live on an exposed site."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The quality and detail on this mirror is brilliant - I did not see anything at local garden centres that even came close to this for the money I wanted to pay. Another excellent purchase from Primrose"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Really impressed wit the quality and what you get for your money!! Looks very classy and ideal for feature in small gardens!!"

Reviewed Monday, 26 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This has been purchased as a present, yet to be given, I liked it as it was different and am sure my friend will love the design too."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this as a birthday present for my mum and she loved it. Exactly as described."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I had expected a white mirror but the one I got was blue. As it turned out, it was a happy mistake (it looks lovely) but I'm not sure if I ordered the wrong one or the wrong one was delivered...."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014